iPhone 8 

IPHONE 8 ACCESSORIES

The iPhone mania goes to the next round and we have the right packaging for everyday convenience. No matter whether it is a sleeve, case, wallet or cover - germanmade. manufactures high-quality, thoughtful accessories for the iPhone 8. Accessories made from premium leather, natural wool felt, paired with the latest nanotechnology, set standards in terms of quality and meet the high demands of iPhone 8 users.

  • iPhone 8 sleeves

    IPHONE 8 SLEEVES

    Valuable things you want to protect in everyday life. As Apple's new iPhone 8 is one of these things for sure and should be equipped with an optimal cover. We from germanmade. have been manufacturing protective cases, bags and other iPhone accessories from vegetable tanned leather and 100% in Germany since 2010. With many years of experience, we are able to draw on a wide range of cases, bags and wallets. Whether you're looking for a fully-fledged iPhone 8 case, full-coverage protection, or a flip case iPhone 8 with compartments for the different things you carry in your everyday life. Our offer of iPhone 8 sleeves should have something for everyone.

  • iPhone 8 cases

    IPHONE 8 CASES

    They are handy, easy and protect and they all do protect: the easy-to-use iPhone 8 cases. We from germanmade. design, create and manufacture protective cases for iPhone - available in different variantions for all kind of users: Wether you are looking fo a a classic leather case from vegetable tanned real leather or in combination with natural wool felt, or a more colorful iPhone case of original English Buckram…you will find all these and even more in our iPhone 8 accessories..

Showing 1 - 8 of 8 items

iPhone 8 accessories for people with heart and reason...

We are in the 10th year of the smartphone and the technological innovations overlap. Every year there are innovations that set new standards in the use of iPhone & Co. More and more is possible with them and they become increasingly irreplaceable for our everyday life. Replace laptops and tablets, recognize and communicate with their owner and already give us an insight into the possibilities of the future. Crazy shit... Does this sometimes frighten you?
And do not you want to protect your iPhone 8 accordingly? Here we come into the game. We combine state-of-the-art technology with outstanding material quality and good old handwork. We use 98% natural materials, such as vegetal tanned leather and wool felt, and make every single iPhone 8 accessory by hand in our manufactories in Germany. On the one hand, we can demonstrate a completely transparent and sustainable production line while at the same time enabling a high degree of personalizability. iPhone 8 Accessories made in Germany.

iPhone 8 accessoires – portfolio

iPhone 8 sleeves: The germanmade. classics by design and functionality. A perfect combination, which will definitely meet the iPhone 8 and the protection of the same. germanmade. does not rely on sensitive technology, PU's or other (often contaminated) materials, but protects with the 'wonders of nature'. Felt and leather provide natural protection against environmental influences (moisture, fire, dirt...) and impacts or impact. Although it may sometimes seem cumbersome to pull the iPhone 8 out of a case - the best all-round protection is guaranteed. So that is the right accessory for all, which your iPhone 8 synonymous times from the hand put.

iPhone 8 cases: Best case scenario. With the cases we are still a bit deeper into the trick box and a new procedure back - nanotechnology. In our cases and covers, the iPhone is attached to nano-buttons and holds there bomb-proof. However, if there is little reason to do so, it can be detached and replaced again without residue. With a high number of microscopically small suction cups, the case sticks to the iPhone and thus provides an optimal access to all functions and a minimalistic look. In addition, the design of the cases provides space for the most important bank and ID cards as well as a few notes for daily use. The iPhone 8 case also replaces the need to carry a wallet and thus becomes the perfect companion.

iPhone 8 accessories – create your own

The germanmade. choice of high-quality accessories for the iPhone 8 offers a suitable solution for every taste, furthermore there is the possibility to choose between 4 different leather colors and even more book linen color combinations. In particular, the cases will be manufactured individually for you and according to your wishes only after your order. Another special feature is the possibility of any germanmade. product to personalize by embossing or engraving. You decide what will be on your germanmade. iPhone 8 accessory - your name, initials, favorite word, a short life motto? The possibilities are only limited by the size of the product. Let yourself be inspired, here you will find further information and examples.

iPhone 8 for business use

Your employees are equipped with the iPhone? Are you looking for an adequate protection? The possibility to place your company professionally and stylishly in the foreground? With a germanmade. product you have the best base for your company logo. Constantly in the hand, made of high quality materials (genuine hand-flatter) and fair-produced - it is easy to identify with. We offer individual solutions for large and small quantities. We have accessories for all popular iPhone models in our portfolio. And we offer a top service, because we also know what it is all about and have a hot wire to our manufactories. Please contact us. We are ready: info@germanmadepunkt.de

Das iPhone 8 securely packed

Will the iPhone 8 and its big brother the iPhone 8 Plus be just slightly upgraded versions of the standard iPhone 7 and 7 Plus models? Or, like the iPhone 8, come with OLED display and edge-to-edge screen on the market? Can wireless charge be already possible with these two variants? What technology will Apple process? We do not have any answers yet. But the best iPhone accessories you can find with us. We can answer the question with absolute certainty. Because fact is it wants to be well protected. There come the germanmade. IPhone 7 Cases and Cases. We can do that. And at the highest level - premium iPhone 8 cases and leather cases are available.

iPhone 8 accessories made in Germany

We may not know every cow from whose leather our accessories are made by name, but we know quite well how and from whom our germanmade. products. We buy the materials ourselves, carefully examine our suppliers and the ingredients used, deliver them to our manufactures, which then make all cases and cases by hand. We maintain long-term relationships and have a friendly, almost family relationship with our partners. This is how we make productive, future-oriented work in the 21st century. In front. Transparent, flexible, fast and, above all, reliably high-quality.

iPhone 8 

IPHONE 8 ZUBEHÖR

Das iPhone  Wettrüsten geht in die nächste Runde und wir haben die richtige Verpackung für die Alltagstauglichkeit. Egal ob Hülle, Case, Wallet oder Cover – germanmade. fertigt hochwertiges, durchdachtes Zubehör für das iPhone 8.  Accessoires aus Premium Leder, natürlichem Wollfilz, gepaart mit modernster Nanotechnologie, setzen Maßstäbe in Sachen Qualität und bedienen den hohen Anspruch von iPhone 8 Nutzern

  • iPhone 8 Hüllen

    IPHONE 8 HÜLLEN

    Wertvolle Dinge möchte man im Alltag schützen. Da gehört Apples neues iPhone 8 zweifelsohne auch dazu und sollte mit einer optimalen Hülle ausgestattet sein. Wir von germanmade. fertigen seit 2010 Schutzhüllen, Taschen und sonstiges iPhone Zubehör aus pflanzlich gegerbtem Rindsleder und zu 100% in Deutschland an. Mit jahrelanger Erfahrung können wir auf ein mittlerweile breites Sortiment an Hüllen, Taschen und Wallets zurück greifen. Ob Sie nun eine passgenaue iPhone 8 Hülle suchen, für den vollen Rundum-Schutz, oder eine aufklappbare iPhone 8 Tasche mit Staufächern für die unterschiedlichen Dinge, die man im Alltag mit sich trägt. Bei unserem Angebot von iPhone 8 Zubehör ist für jeden etwas Passendes dabei.

  • iPhone 8 Cases

    IPHONE 8 CASES

    Sie sind praktisch, ihre Handhabung lässig und schützen tun sie auch: die bedienungsfreundlichen iPhone 8 Cases. Wir von germanmade. bieten die Schutzhüllen zum Klappen in verschiedenen Variationen an: als klassisches Leder-Case aus Vollleder oder in Kombination mit natürlichem Woll-Filz. Aber auch farbenfrohe Varianten vom iPhone Case aus reinem Buchleinen oder in Kombination mit Leder finden Sie in unserem Angebot an iPhone 8 Zubehör.

Es werden 1 - 6 von 6 Artikeln angezeigt

iPhone 8 Zubehör für Menschen mit Herz und Verstand...

Wir sind im 10. Jahr des Smartphones und die technologischen Innovationen überschlagen sich. Jedes Jahr gibt es Neuerungen, die neue Maßstäbe in der Nutzung von iPhone & Co. setzen. Immer mehr ist mit Ihnen möglich und immer unersetzlicher werden sie für unseren Alltag. Ersetzen Laptops und Tablets, erkennen ihren Besitzer, kommunizieren mit ihm und schenken uns schon jetzt einen Einblick in die Möglichkeiten der Zukunft. Crazy shit...Macht Ihnen das auch manchmal etwas Angst?

Und wollen Sie Ihr iPhone 8 nicht auch entsprechend schützen?

Da kommen wir ins Spiel. Wir kombinieren modernste Technologie mit herausragender Material-Qualität und der guten alten Handarbeit. Wir verwenden zu 98% natürliche Materialien, wie vegetabil gegerbtes Leder und Woll-Filz, und fertigen jedes einzelne iPhone 8 Zubehör von Hand in unseren Manufakturen in Deutschland. So können wir zum einen eine völlig transparente und nachhaltige Produktionslinie nachweisen und gleichzeitig ein hohes Maß an Personalisierbarkeit ermöglichen.
iPhone 8 Zubehör made in Germany.

iPhone 8 Accessoires – das Portfolio

iPhone 8 Hüllen: Die germanmade. Klassiker bestechen durch Design und Funktionalität. Eine perfekte Kombination, die dem iPhone 8 und dem Schutz desselbigen definitiv gerecht werden. germanmade. greift dabei nicht auf empfindliche Technologie oder andere (oft schadstoffbelastete) Materialien zurück, sondern schützt mit den 'Wundern der Natur'. Filz und Leder bieten natürlichen Schutz gegen Umwelteinflüsse (Feuchtigkeit, Feuer, Dreck...) und Stöße oder einen Aufprall. Auch wenn es manchmal umständlich erscheinen mag, das iPhone 8 noch aus einer Hülle ziehen zu müssen – so ist der beste Rundum-Schutz garantiert. Damit also das richtige Zubehör für alle, die ihr iPhone 8 auch mal aus der Hand legen.

iPhone 8 Cases: Best Case Szenario. Bei den Cases greifen wir doch noch etwas tiefer in die Trickkiste und auf ein neues Verfahren zurück – Nanotechnologie. In unseren Cases und Covern wird das iPhone auf Nano-Buttons befestigt und hält dort bombenfest. Lässt sich aber bei Bedarf, obwohl es wenig Grund dazu geben sollte, wieder rückstandslos ablösen und wieder aufsetzen. Mit einer hohen Anzahl an mikroskopisch kleinen Saugnäpfen haftet das Case an dem iPhone und ermöglicht so einen optimalen Zugang zu allen Funktionen und einen minimalistischen Look. Zudem bietet das Design der Cases Platz für die wichtigsten EC- und ID-Karten sowie ein paar Scheine für den täglichen Gebrauch. Damit ersetzt das iPhone 8 Case auch die Notwendigkeit der Mitnahme eines Portemonnaies und wird so zum perfekten Begleiter.

iPhone 8 Zubehör selbst gestalten

Die germanmade, Auswahl an hochwertigen Zubehör für das iPhone 8 bietet für jeden Geschmack eine passende Lösung, Weiterhin gibt es die Möglichkeit zwischen 4 unterschiedlichen Lederfarben und noch mehr Buchleinen Farbkombination auszuwählen. Insbesondere die Cases werden erst nach Ihrer Bestellung individuell für Sie und nach Ihren Wünschen gefertigt.

Ein weitere Besonderheit ist die Möglichkeit jedes germanmade. Produkt durch eine Prägung oder eine Gravur zu individualisieren. Sie geben vor, was Ihr germanmade. iPhone 8 Accessoire zieren soll – Ihr Name, Initialen, das Lieblingswort, ein kurzes Lebens-Motto? Begrenzt sind die Möglichkeiten nur durch die Größe des Produktes. Lassen Sie sich inspirieren, hier finden Sie weitere Informationen und Beispiele.

iPhone 8 im Geschäftsalltag

Ihre Mitarbeiter sind mit dem iPhone ausgestattet? Sie suchen nach einem adäquaten Schutz? Der Möglichkeit Ihr Unternehmen professionell und stilvoll in den Vordergrund zu setzen? Mit einem germanmade. Accessoire haben Sie die beste Basis für Ihr Firmenlogo. Ständig in der Hand, aus hochwertigen Materialien gefertigt (echte Handschmeichler) und fair produziert – da fällt es leicht zu identifizieren.

Wir bieten individuelle Lösungen für große und kleine Stückzahlen. Haben Zubehör für alle gängigen iPhone Modelle im Portfolio. Und bieten einen Spitzenservice, weil wir nämlich auch noch wissen, worum es geht und eine heißen Draht zu unseren Manufakturen haben. Sprechen Sie uns also an. ? Wir sind bereit: info@germanmadepunkt.de

Das iPhone 8 sicher verpackt

Werden das iPhone 8 und sein großer Bruder das iPhone 8 Plus nur leicht verbesserte Versionen der Standartmodelle iPhone 7 und 7 Plus sein? Oder, wie das iPhone 8, mit OLED Display und Edge-to-edge Bildschirm auf den Markt kommen? Wird kabelloses laden schon mit diesen beiden Varianten möglich sein? Welche Technologie wird Apple verarbeiten? Darauf haben wir noch keine Antworten. Aber das beste iPhone Zubehör finden Sie bei uns. Die Frage können wir mit absoluter Sicherheit beantworten.  Denn Fakt ist es will gut beschützt sein. Da kommen die germanmade. iPhone 7 Hüllen und Cases ins Spiel. Das können wir. Und zwar auf höchstem Niveau- Premium iPhone 8 Hüllen und Cases aus Leder gibt es bei uns.

iPhone 8 Zubehör made in Germany

Wir kennen vielleicht nicht jede Kuh, aus deren Leder unser Zubehör gefertigt wird beim Namen, aber wir wissen schon ziemlich genau, wie und von wem unsere germanmade. Produkte hergestellt werden. Wir kaufen die Materialien selbst ein, prüfen sorgfältig unsere Zulieferer und die verwendeten Inhaltsstoffe, liefern selbige an unsere Manufakturen, die dann von Hand alle Hüllen und Cases fertigen. Wir pflegen langjährige Beziehungen und haben ein freundschaftliches, fast familiäres Verhältnis zu unseren Partnern. So stellen wir uns produktives, zukunftsorientiertes Arbeiten im 21 Jhdt. Vor. Transparent, flexibel, schnell und vor allem qualitativ verlässlich hochwertig.