iPhone 8 cases 

IPHONE 8 CASES

They are handy, easy and protect and they all do protect: the easy-to-use iPhone 8 cases. We from germanmade. design, create and manufacture protective cases for iPhone - available in different variantions for all kind of users: Wether you are looking fo a a classic leather case from vegetable tanned real leather or in combination with natural wool felt, or a more colorful iPhone case of original English Buckram…you will find all these and even more in our iPhone 8 accessories..

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 items

IPhone 8 LEATHER CASE

The classic iPhone 8 leather case is made of vegetable tanned cow leather. It has a special, high-quality structure as well as velvety-soft feel, due to the gentle leather tanning which is carried out without the use of environmentally harmful chromium salts. This case not only protects your iPhone 8 perfectly, but also offers ample space for the most important credit and debit cards as well as papers that are needed in everyday life. This makes our leather cover your perfect iPhone case, if you are looking for an elegant protection and want to have everything important at hand and in one place. This daily life companion not only features design and function, but offers the latest nanotechnology. This is ensured by the intelligent nanofilm, which consists of thousands of microscopic suction cups, which firmly suck on the smartphone and hold it in position. Simply place the iPhone 8 on the glue point, press and start calling. Of course, the case can be removed residue-free from the iPhone, whereby there are hardly any reasons for this. We recommend that you use a bumper when you regularly remove the iPhone from the case. This protects the adhesive properties of the suction cups.

IPHONE LEATHER WALLET

Our classic iPhone 8 leather case does not provide enough storage space for what you need in everyday life? Do you need more slots for your credit cards and papers? No problem, our iPhone leather case of full-grain leather  and wool felt should meet this need. Here you can accommodate at least 6 and up to 12 cards. There is also space for the driving license, even for the old one, and even more... The iPhone case is made of vegetable tanned leather and natural wool felt. The felt inside the iPhone 8 protector provides even more protection from scratches and impacts, but above all also from temperature fluctuations and moisture from the outside. A wallet is definitely not necessary, provided you are not a friend of coins.

IPhone 8 SLIM CASE

We like traditions and swarm for genuine craftsmanship. Our fate has brought us together years ago with a traditional bookbinder, with whom we still produce products "on-demand", which arise in a completely "classic bookbinder style". Just like our iPhone 8 Slim Cases. The Slim Case is, similar to our iPhone 8 leather case, easy to fold, slim and very user-friendly, coupled with the most mordern nanotechnology. With a simple hand movement, the case can be unfolded and the iPhone can be operated quickly, if necessary even child-friendly. The thought-out design allows comfortable surfing, watching movies and more without having to take the iPhone out of the case. The smartphone is held with a Nano-Button, which consists of thousands of microscopic suction cups and holds the iPhone 8 bomb-resistant in the case. But not only the design and the functions convince, but also the use of the absolutely hard-wearing beech book, which is selected according to your taste from our offered color palette and gives the already strong case even more stability and gives you the opportunity to put together your very own personal case put.

IPHONE 8 CASE ACCORDING TO YOUR TASTE

You can choose between 4 different leather colors, a variety of English Buckram colors and even material and color combinations are possible - depending on the model. Create your own.Beside of that we give you the chance to personlaize your iPhone case according to your wishes. You decide whether your initials, your motif or your favorite word will make the iPhone 8 case even more personal by means of hot-stamping or latest laser technology.

GERMANMADE. - MADE IN GERMANY

As our name suggests, we are producing our entire range here in Germany. This has ethical reasons, personal reasons and the desire to be able to respond individually to customer requirements, and last but not least, because the quality "made in Germany" convinces us. Short distances, direct arrangements and a fair coexistence is what we have learned from germanmade. beyond our products. We are genuine, imperfect and we give our best. Always!

YOUR COMPANY ON OUR IPhone 8 CASE

We are your partner for individual designs. We can go with small or big budgets. We are fast, competent, efficient. We work out results-oriented and do not lose sight of the costs. If you are still thinking, we already have an idea. Just let us know how you can make your employees and customers happy with a special thank you for a good collaboration or a gift for Christmas. This iPhone 8 product certainly does not end up as many promotional gifts in the bin. Promised.

iPhone 8 Cases 

IPHONE 8 CASES

Sie sind praktisch, ihre Handhabung lässig und schützen tun sie auch: die bedienungsfreundlichen iPhone 8 Cases. Wir von germanmade. bieten die Schutzhüllen zum Klappen in verschiedenen Variationen an: als klassisches Leder-Case aus Vollleder oder in Kombination mit natürlichem Woll-Filz. Aber auch farbenfrohe Varianten vom iPhone Case aus reinem Buchleinen oder in Kombination mit Leder finden Sie in unserem Angebot an iPhone 8 Zubehör.

Es werden 1 - 5 von 5 Artikeln angezeigt

IPHONE 8 LEDER-CASE

Das klassische iPhone 8 Leder Case ist aus pflanzlich gegerbtem Rindsleder gefertigt. Es hat eine besondere, hochwertige Struktur sowie samtig-weiche Haptik, die der schonenden Ledergerbung zu verschulden ist, die ohne den Einsatz von umweltschädlichen Chromsalzen durchgeführt wird. Neben stilvollem Schutz für das Smartphone bietet das iPhone 8 Case auch ausreichend Platz für die wichtigsten Kredit- und EC-Karten sowie Papiere, die man im Alltag benötigt. Damit ist unsere Ledertasche Ihr perfektes iPhone Case, wenn Sie nicht nur eine elegante Hülle suchen, sondern gerne alles Wichtige griffbereit und an einem Ort haben. Der praktische Begleiter besticht jedoch nicht nur mit Eleganz und Funktion, sondern auch mit modernster Nanotechnologie. Dafür sorgt die intelligente Nanofolie, die aus tausenden von mikroskopisch kleinen Saugnäpfen besteht, die sich fest an das Smartphone saugen und es in Position halten. Einfach das iPhone 8 auf den Klebepunkt platzieren, festdrücken und los telefonieren. Selbstverständlich lässt sich das Case ganz Rückstandsfrei vom iPhone entfernen, wobei es hierfür kaum Gründe gibt. Wir empfehlen, beim regelmässigen Entfernen des iPhones vom Case, einen Bumper einzusetzen. Dieser schont die Klebeeigenschaften der Saugnäpfe.

IPHONE LEDERTASCHE 

Unser klassisches iPhone 8 Leder-Case bietet nicht genug Stauraum für das, was Sie im Alltag benötigen? Sie brauchen noch mehr Steckfächer für Ihre Kreditkarten und Papiere? Kein Problem, unsere iPhone Ledertasche aus Rindsleder und Woll-Filz sollte diesen Bedarf decken. Hier können Sie mindestens 6 und bis zu 12 Karten unterbringen. Platz für den Führerschein, selbst für den alten, und sogar für noch mehr, wird ebenfalls geboten. Gefertigt ist die iPhone Tasche zum Klappen aus vegetabil gegerbtem Rindsleder und natürlichem Woll-Filz. Der Filz im Inneren der iPhone 8 Schutzhülle bietet noch mehr Schutz vor Aufprall und Stößen, aber vor allem auch vor Temperaturschwankungen und Feuchtigkeit von außen. Ein Portemonnaie ist hier definitiv nicht vonnöten, sofern Sie kein Freund von Kleingeld sind.

IPHONE 8 SLIM CASE

Wir mögen Traditionen und schwärmen für echte Handwerkskunst. Unser Schicksal hat uns vor Jahren mit einem traditionellen Buchbinder zusammen geführt, mit dem wir noch heute Produkte „on-demand“ fertigen, die auf ganz „klassische Buchbinder Art & Weise“ entstehen. So wie unsere iPhone 8 Slim Cases. Das Slim Case ist, ähnlich wie unser iPhone 8 Leder-Case, leicht aufklappbar, schlank und sehr bedienungsfreundlich, gepaart mit mordernster Nanotechnologie. Mit einer einfachen Handbewegung lässt sich das Case aufklappen und das iPhone schnell bedienen, bei Bedarf sogar kinderleicht aufstellen. Das durchdachte Design ermöglicht ein komfortables Surfen, Filme gucken und mehr, ohne das iPhone aus dem Case nehmen zu müssen. Gehalten wird das Smartphone mit einem Nano-Button, der aus tausenden von mikroskopisch kleinen Saugnäpfen besteht und das iPhone 8 bombenfest im Case hält. Doch nicht nur das Design und die Funktionen überzeugen, sondern auch der Einsatz vom absolut strapazierfähigem Buchleinen, der je nach Ihrem Geschmack aus unserer angebotenen Farbpalette gewählt wird und dem ohnehin starken Case noch mehr Stabilität verleiht und Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Ihr ganz persönliches Case zusammen zu stellen. 

IPHONE 8 CASE NACH IHREM GESCHMACK

Sie können nicht nur eine Wunschfarbe und je nach Modell, auch eine Farb- und Materialkombinationen wählen, sondern jedes iPhone 8 Case noch persönlicher gestalten. Ganz nach Ihrem Geschmack entscheiden Sie, ob mittels Heißprägung oder Lasertechnik Ihre Initialen, Ihr Lebensmotto oder Ihr Lieblingswort das iPhone 8 Case noch persönlicher gestalten. 

GERMANMADE - MADE IN GERMANY

Wie unser Name es schon verrät, produzieren wir unser gesamtes Angebot hier in Deutschland. Das hat ethische Gründe, persönliche Gründe und den Wunsch, individuell auf Kundenwünsche eingehen zu können und nicht zuletzt auch, weil uns die Qualität "made in Germany" überzeugt. Kurze Wege, direkte Absprachen und ein faires Miteinander ist das, was uns von germanmade. über unsere Produkte hinaus ausmacht. Wir sind echt, unperfekt und wir geben unser Bestes. Immer!

IHR FIRMENLOGO AUF UNSEREM IPHONE 8 ZUBEHÖR

Wir sind Ihr Partner für individuelle Anfertigungen. Wir können großes Budget und kleines Budget. Wir sind schnell, kompetent, effizient. Wir arbeiten ergebnisorientiert und verlieren die Kosten nicht aus den Augen. Wenn Sie noch überlegen, haben wir schon eine Idee. Lassen Sie uns einfach sprechen, wie Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter und Kunden mit einem besonderen Dankeschön für eine gute Zusammenarbeit oder einem Geschenk zu Weihnachten glücklich machen können. Dieses Produkt landet garantiert nicht, wie viele Werbegeschenke, in der Tonne. Versprochen. info@germanmadepunkt.de