iPhone 11 Pro cases 

iPhone 11 Pro cases 

They are handy, easy and protect and they all do protect: the easy-to-use iPhone 11 Pro cases. We from germanmade. design, create and manufacture protective cases for iPhone - available in different variantions for all kind of users: Wether you are looking fo a a classic leather case from vegetable tanned real leather or in combination with natural wool felt, or a more colorful iPhone case of original English Buckram…you will find all these and even more in our iPhone 11 Pro accessories.

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items

Our iPhone 11 Pro cases at a glance

Unfold it and let’s go. The iPhone XI Pro case is electively available 4 colors and matching or red lining. Premium cowhide, carefully selected and treated by hand in our local manufactory. An adhesive film with thousand tiny suction cups holds the iPhone 11 Pro securely inside the case and can easily be detached and then again placed on the marked spots. Additional protection is given by a silicon bumper.

iPhone 11 Pro case and wallet Our new g.case is a magical combination of iPhone case and wallet made from finest real leather. It does not only hold and protect the iPhone 11 Pro but more than that also has three compartments for credit cards and has a side pocket for bills and receipts.

iPhone 11 Pro cases – clever design

Our designs are most of the time enlargements of elegant lines of the respective device. They reflect the curves and forms of the gadget and transport these into a complete protection. The unity of design, material and function is permuted in each and every iPhone folio case.
The iPhone XI Pro case unifies modernity and tradition. According to traditional book binding art the case is either wrapped in book linen or leather. On the inside a highly modern adhesive film enables the absolutely secure hold of the iPhone.
Our iPhone 11 Pro g.case reflects the sleekness of the latest iPhone and wraps it in high-quality real leather. The combination of iPhone case and wallet creates space in all bags and corresponds to our idea of design: reduction.

iPhone 11 Pro leather case – personalization

Our iPhone cases offer an optimal surface area for a personalization. Your name, your philosophy or company logo can be embossed or engraved on your case. Like this the iPhone 11 Pro leather case becomes truly personal and unique.

iPhone 11 Pro Cases 

iPhone 11 Pro Cases

Sie sind praktisch, ihre Handhabung lässig und schützen tun sie auch: die bedienungsfreundlichen iPhone 11 Pro Cases. Wir von germanmade. bieten Folios aus Leder zum Klappen in verschiedenen Variationen an: als klassisches Leder-Case aus Vollleder oder in Kombination mit natürlichem Woll-Filz. Aber auch farbenfrohe Varianten vom iPhone Case aus reinem Buchleinen oder in Kombination mit Leder finden Sie in unserem Angebot an iPhone 11 Pro Zubehör.

Es werden 1 - 7 von 7 Artikeln angezeigt

Unsere iPhone 11 Pro Cases im Überblick

Klappe auf und los. Das iPhone 11 Pro Folio Case wird in unseer lokalen Manufaktur von Hand aus sorgfältig selektiertem, hochwertigem Rindsleder gefertigt. gibt es wahlweise in Buchleinen oder in einer Kombination aus Buchleinen und hochwertigem Rindsleder. Eine Klebefolie mit tausend kleinen Saugnäpfen hält das iPhone sicher im Case und kann problemlos gelöst und wieder eingesetzt werden. Ein Silikonbumper bietet zusätzlichen Schutz für das neueste iPhone aus dem Hause Apple.

iPhone 11 Pro Case und Portemonnaie Unser neues g.case ist eine zauberhafte Kombination aus iPhone 11 Pro Case und Portemonnaie aus feinstem Rindsleder. Es hält und schützt nicht nur das iPhone XI Pro sondern hat auch 3 Fächer für EC- und Kreditkarten und ein Seitenfach für Scheine oder Papiere.

iPhone 11 Pro Cases – Design mit Köpfchen

Die iPhone 11 Pro Cases vereint Moderne und Tradition. In unserer lokalen Manufaktur wird jedes Cover von Hand aus wunderbarem Leder gefertigt. Das Innenleben besticht durch weichen Velour. Das iPhone selbst wird durch die magische Kraft von 2 Nano Button gehalten und durch einen Silikonbumper zusätzlich geschützt.
Unser iPhone 11 Pro g.case spiegelt die Schlankheit des iPhones wider und umhüllt es mit einem hochwertigen Rindsleder. Die Kombination aus iPhone Case und Portemonnaie schafft Platz in allen Taschen und entspricht unserer Vorstellung von Design: Reduzierung.

iPhone XI Pro Case – Personalisierung

Unsere iPhone 11 Pro Cases bieten eine optimale Fläche für eine Personalisierung. Ihr Name, Ihr Lebensmotto oder Firmenlogo können auf das Case geprägt oder gelasert werden. So wird das iPhone 11 Pro Case zu Ihrem persönlichen Unikat.