iPhone XS  

IPHONE XS ACCESSORIES

Apple is revolutionizing the market once again with a further development of the 2017 iPhone XS. The top-of-the-line smartphone impresses with its OLED display, TrueDepth camera, Face ID and other spectacular features. The major changes of the 2018 presented variant, however, take place in the body of the iPhone X. Even faster and at the same time more energy-efficient in use and, above all, the charging process is optimized by the newly introduced 18-watt OD power supply. 

The iPhone XS is still not only the most innovative, but also the most expensive smartphone available on the market. Of course you want to know that it is well protected. And here we, germanmade., come into play. We offer the best and most beautiful accessories for the iPhone XS. 100% Made in Germany. Made from the best materials. A premium product at a fair price for our customers.

Since the size and design of the iPhone XS 2018 has not changed from its predecessor from 2017, we summarize our portfolio here for the sake of simplicity. iPhone X accessories remain iPhone XS accessories, for the versions of 2017 and 2018.

  • iPhone XS sleeves

    IPHONE XS (2018) SLEEVES

    The most expensive and innovative smartphone has received a make over and now shines with even faster and better features. The Apple community is in excitement like every year. The technical revolutions take place this time but rather inside the iPhone XS.

    Nevertheless, there will be many new iPhone Xs 2018 users who have been waiting for this very moment. Now the teething problems of the 2017 model have been eradicated and the more cautious Apple user now dare to invest the high price of his new favorite gadget. And that's where our iPhone X sleeves come on stage, because the Super Retina OLED display on the iPhone XS wants to be protected accordingly. No matter how much you enjoy the new Apple product, the worry of dirt and scratches or even of bigger flaws and damage is growing. So our tip: Play it safe and protect your iPhone XS from the beginning. We from germanmade. are since 2010 specialists for iPhone sleeves. We know exactly what is important and convince not only with design and style, but above all with quality and function.

    Please note: Since the size and design of the iPhone XS 2018 has not changed from its predecessor from 2017, we summarize our portfolio here for the sake of simplicity. iPhone X sleeves remain iPhone XS sleeves, for the versions of 2017 and 2018.

  • iPhone XS cases

    IPHONE XS (2018) CASES

    The iPhone 10 has already revolutionized the market in 2017. The new iPhone XS is now even faster and better and sets new standards for all smartphone manufacturers. It goes without saying that such a special DECADE EDITION with rimless display also seeks special protection.

    With us you are spoiled for choice. We from germanmade. not only make custom leather covers for Apple's new iPhone, but also iPhone X Cases. In addition, we offer the handmade iPhone 10 accessories in different variants. Since the decision can be very difficult. Our cases are made of high-quality, vegetable-tanned cowhide or hard-wearing book cloths. In colorful or in natural tones - here you have the choice. Whichever you choose, the perfect and special case or accessory for Apple's iPhone XS can definitely be found here.

    Please note: Since the size and design of the iPhone XS 2018 has not changed from its predecessor from 2017, we summarize our portfolio here for the sake of simplicity. iPhone X cases remain iPhone XS cases, for the versions of 2017 and 2018.

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 items

iPad Air (2019) Case, Bag & Case

As with the choice of the right tablet, the decision to find the right accessory is also important. For some, the ideal iPad Air case is perhaps the right choice for the other, the iPad Air Case. We clarify:

iPad Air Sleeves:

We have a custom-fit iPad Air sleeve and an iPad Air bag with room for documents, charging cables and more. The precisely fitting case provides space for tablet and Apple Pencil, is lined with natural wool felt and ensures optimal all-round protection. The leather case with space can be used in a variety of ways and serves not only as an iPad Air 2019 sleeve, but also as a bag for other moments. Everything in and zip. Optically, it also fits every occasion. For some order inside, make a small separate pouch.

iPad Air bag:

Our bag is not made specifically for the iPad Air 2019, but a leather business bag, which optimally stows the iPad Air and also offers space for notebooks up to 13-inches, along with storage space for charging cables, documents, pens and more.

iPad Air (2019) Case:

Granted, cases are a dime a dozen, as well as bags and cases, but our iPad Air case is something very special. A pure handmade product, which is manufactured here in the Düsseldorf media harbor in a traditional bookbinding manner. The iPad Air Case is sturdy, yet lightweight, and offers tailored protection, as well as a workstation-to-go. Just open, fold, work.

Pad Air Accessories: The Materials

Although our products are very different, they all have a lot in common. They are made of vegetable-tanned cowhide. A leather that has not been pseudo-refined and reflects a perfect skin that is full of toxic pollutants, but a leather that is free of polluting chemicals and tells of the past of the cow. Dyed, as gentle as possible, our leather not only flatters your iPad Air, but also your skin. Between earth, vintage and night you have to decide with us, which is difficult, because the leather colors are all beautiful. As soft as the leather itself and so open-pored that it quickly reveals not only the story of the cow, but soon your own, because after a short time of use, the leather develops a user-specific patina that your germanmade. Make a product unique.

Our iPad Air 10.5 "cases, on the other hand, are made from natural leather-impregnated book cloths. Here you are spoiled for choice, the color options are varied. But if you want it to fit, for example with its Organizer (LINK) or the iPhone case (LINK), the iPad Air Cases are also available in leather.

iPad Air products from Germany

We are called germanmade, because all our products are made in Germany. Here is our personal origin. We like to promote the domestic economy, the short communication channels, the quick accessibility and last but not least the quality offered by our manufactories. Our way is confirmed, because we have been around for over 8 years now. In such a highly competitive market, no ease, but we remain true to and appreciate our customers.

Personalized iPad Air Products

Looking for personalized iPad Air products? No problem! We can do that. Whether by laser beam or hot stamping we bring to the iPad Air products what you want and the space gives. Also larger quantities, individually made products, corporate gifts, a cigar case for the grandfather, the knitting needles bag for the grandmother, the ring pillow for the wedding. What can I do for you? There is not, there is not. Sometimes it's not worth it, but we talk about it. Just ask us.

GERMANMADE. ACCESSORIES FOR THE IPHONE XS

We from germanmade. are specialists for Apple accessories since 2010 and create and design cases, sleeves and docking stations. In the course of the years we have been confronted again and again: tastes are different, but an exclusive product is just as exclusively protected. That's why, for the iPhone XS, we've focused not only on already proven products, but also developed new designs for new features.

LEATHER CASE

Elegant and cut to the bare minimum, this premium leather case protects tback and edges of the iPhone XS while providing access to all features. The optimal protection for all iPhone XS users who prefer a slim solution.

G.2 IPHONE XS LEATHER SLEEVE IN LANDSCAPE FORMAT

The sleeve for free spirits, or simply those who want to go other ways. This iPhone XS sleeves is refreshining your mind every time you are using it. The leather cover is perfectly fitting for the iPhone XS and iPhone XS, made of vegetable tanned leather and lined with natural felt inside. Again, we use our key signature - the red seam. The sleeve convinces with a fast and easy access over the long side. Do not be afraid of unwanted walks on the iPhone XS. The smartphone is additionally held securely by a tab with magnetic closure. Space for a card or notes offers a slot on the outside of the iPhone XS leather case.

PERFECTLY FITTING IPHONE XS SLEEVE

Our classic can not be missing on any iPhone, and is one of our most popular products even after such a long time: the g.4 iPhone sleeve made of leather and felt with the distinctive red seam. The protective cover is made of vegetable tanned leather and is padded with natural wool felt on the inside. So the iPhone XS is perfectly wrapped in protection and yet available quickly, because a pull on the tab is enough to use the smartphone. A slot on the outside of the iPhone XS sleeve provides space for credit card or banknotes.

IPHONE XS SLEEVE AND WALLET

If you like to have everything together, our g.5 wallet is best served. The skin of vegetable tanned leather and natural wool felt not only offers room for the iPhone XS, but at least 12 credit cards, bank notes and documents.

IPHONE XS LEATHER CASE WITH SOME MAGIC

Many people know it, some love it, some can’t do anything with it. Our g.case, the leather case with magic holding the iPhone XS as of ghost hand. But do not worry, there is no magic here, but incomprehensible good technology. Because the Nano-Pad (the Magician), which holds a smartphone, is an adhesive film consisting of thousands of small suction cups, which suck firmly to the iPhone and ensure a secure hold. Of course, the smartphone can be released without residue from the pad - if it is necessary. Besides space for the iPhone XS , the most important cards and notes can be stowed away. So everything you really need for daily madness are always together and always ready to handle.

TOBAGO DOCK

Our Tobago Dock ensures order on your desk. Made of one piece of solid wood, it offers a space for the iPhone XS as well as for cards, papers and more. Its unique grain makes each dock unique.

ELEGANT IPHONE XS 2018 ACCESSORIES FOR EVERY DESK

In addition to iPhone XS cases, sleeves and wallets, we also create elegant accessories for every desk, which creates a nice working atmosphere with reduced design and multifunctionality.

SUSTAINABLE LEATHER ACCESSORIES FOR IPHONE XS MADE IN GERMANY

All our products are handmade in Germany. Our leather is vegetable tanned and therefore free from toxic chromium salts. The natural wool felt, which creates additional protection, comes from one of the last real woolen felt manufactures in Germany. Every product we produce passes through many, many hands in our partner manufacturing operations in Germany. The close co-operation, which already exists for years, allows us short processes and fast reaction paths. Thus, we can not only make very individual products, but also respond to your wishes.

ACCESSORIES FOR A WHOLE LIFE

Our leather covers, cases, wallets, docking stations, bags and other accessories last a lifetime. We do not only say so, it’ the case. Our quality promise is not a fuzzy, but pure truth. We check every single product before we store it in our warehouse and before handing it over to our customers. Nothing is mass-produced or handled by us. Each product is individual, like our customers, as we are, and therefore every single piece stands for the passion and craftsmanship that we stand for.

OUR PRODUCT WITH YOUR NAME

Do you want to show everyone that the iPhone XS accessory is yours? No problem, just tell us which message, which name or motto we can engrave or emboss and we will give our best.

IPHONE XS ACCESSORIES FOR BUSINESS USE

You are an entrepreneur and would like to equip your employees with high-quality iPhone XS accessories, which not only looks valuable, but also conveys values? Fairly produced by passionate manual workers in Germany under sustainable aspects? Embossed or engraved with your company name or logo? Then you are exactly right with us. We can supply large quantities, but also small numbers. Let's talk.

INDIVIDUAL IPHONE XS 2018 ACCESSORIES

Do you want an individual design, because the right one is simply not available yet? Your employees have to carry so much more in the field service than our products offer? Not problem, we are problem solvers, even from small numbers. Just contact us.

QUICK DELIVERY

Our handmade products can be dispatched within one day. If you wish an individualisation in the form of an embossing or engraving, we usually ship within 3 days. And if we make your individual iPad case for you, it sometimes takes one day more, but that is extremely rare and therefore an ex.,op,m   ..ception. You can basically expect that you will be able to hold a custom-made product in your hands at the latest within one week (from order confirmation and payment receipt), provided that DHL and UPS do not drive an extra-round.

iPhone XS 

iPhone XS Zubehör

Apple revolutioniert den Markt mal wieder mit einer Weiterentwicklung des 2017 vorgestellten iPhone X. Das Smartphone der Spitzenklasse besticht durch OLED Display, TrueDepth Kamera, Face ID und weiteren spektakulären Features. Die großen Änderungen der 2018 vorgestellten Variante finden allerdings im Korpus des iPhone X statt. Noch schneller und dabei energiesparender in der Nutzung und vor Allem der Ladevorgang wird durch das neu eingeführte 18-Watt-OD-Netzteil optimiert.

Das iPhone X ist weiterhin nicht nur das innovativste, sondern auch das teuerste Smartphone, das auf dem Markt erhältlich ist. Damit will man es als sorgender Nutzer natürlich auch sicher geschützt wissen. Und da kommen wir von germanmade. ins Spiel. Wir bieten das Beste und Schönste Zubehör für das iPhone XS. 100 Made in Germany. Gefertigt aus besten Materialien. Ein Premiumprodukt zu einem fairen Preis für unsere Kunden.

Please note: Da sich Größe und Design des iPhone XS zu seinem Vorgänger aus 2017 nicht verändert haben, fassen wir unser Portfolio der einfachheit halber hier zusammen. iPhone X Zubehör bleibt iPhone XS Zubehör, für die Versionen von 2017 und 2018.

  • iPhone XS Hüllen

    IPHONE XS (2018) HÜLLEN - COMING SOON

    Das teuerste und innovativste Smartphone hat ein Make Over erfahren und brilliert nun mit noch schnelleren und besseren Features. Die Apple Community ist wie jedes Jahr in Aufregung. Die technischen Revolutionen finden dieses Mal aber eher im Inneren des iPhone XS statt.

    Dennoch wird es viele neue iPhone XS Nutzer geben, die auf genau diesen Moment gewartet haben. Jetzt sind die Kinderkrankheiten des 2017 Models ausgemerzt und der etwas vorsichtigere Apple Nutzer traut sich nun den hohen Preis für sein neues Lieblingsgadget zu investieren. Und da kommen unsere iPhone XS Hüllen ins Spiel, denn das Super-Retina OLED Display des iPhone XS will natürlich auch entsprechend geschützt werden. Wie sehr man sich auch über das neue Apple Produkt freut, die Sorgen vor Schmutz und Kratzern oder wohlmöglich vor größeren Macken und Schäden wächst. Darum unser Tipp: Gehen Sie auf Nummer sicher und schützen Sie Ihr iPhone XS am besten von Beginn an. Wir von germanmade. sind seit 2010 Spezialisten für iPhone Hüllen. Wir wissen genau, worauf es ankommt und überzeugen nicht nur mit Design und Stil, sondern vor allem auch mit Qualität und Funktion.

    Please note: Da sich Größe und Design des iPhone XS zu seinem Vorgänger aus 2017 nicht verändert haben, fassen wir unser Portfolio der einfachheit halber hier zusammen. iPhone X Hüllen bleiben iPhone XS Hüllen, für die Versionen von 2017 und 2018.

  • iPhone XS Cases

    IPHONE XS (2018) CASES - COMING SOON

    Das iPhone 10 hat schon 2017 den Markt revolutioniert. Das neue iPhone XS ist nun noch schneller und besser und setzt wieder neue Maßstäbe für alle Smartphone-Hersteller. Klar, dass so eine besondere DECADE EDITION mit randlosem Display auch einen besonderen Schutz sucht.

    Bei uns hat man die Qual der Wahl. Wir von germanmade. fertigen nicht nur passgenaue Lederhüllen für Apples neues iPhone an, sondern auch iPhone XS Cases. Noch dazu, bieten wir das handgemachte iPhone 10 Zubehör in unterschiedlichen Varianten an. Da kann die Entscheidung einem schon sehr schwer fallen.

    Gefertigt sind unsere Cases aus hochwertigem, pflanzlich gegerbtem Rindsleder oder strapazierfähigem Buchleinen. In bunt oder in Naturtönen – auch hier hat man die Wahl. Wofür auch immer sich entschieden wird, das perfekte und besondere Case oder sonstige Zubehör für Apples iPhone XS lässt sich definitiv bei uns finden.

    Please note: Da sich Größe und Design des iPhone XS 2018 zu seinem Vorgänger aus 2017 nicht verändert haben, fassen wir unser Portfolio der einfachheit halber hier zusammen. iPhone X Cases bleiben iPhone XS Cases, für die Versionen von 2017 und 2018.

Es werden 1 - 10 von 10 Artikeln angezeigt

GERMANMADE. ZUBEHÖR FÜR DAS IPHONE XS

Seit 2010 sind wir von germanmade. Spezialisten für Apple Zubehör und kreieren und designen Hüllen, Cases und Dockingstationen. Im Laufe der Jahre wurde uns eins immer wieder bestätigt: Geschmäcker sind verschieden, aber ein exklusives Produkt soll eben genauso exklusiv geschützt werden. Darum haben wir uns für das iPhone XS (2018) nicht nur auf bereits bewährte Produkte konzentriert, sondern auch neue Designs für neue Funktionen entwickelt.

EDER BUMPER

Elegant und auf das notwendigste reduziert, schützt dieses hochwertige Ledercase die Rückseite des iPhone XS und gewährt gleichzeitig Zugang zu allen Funktionen. Der optimale Schutz, für alle iPhone XS Nutzer, die es schlank mögen.

G.2 IPHONE XS LEDERHÜLLE MIT SCHRÄGEM EINGRIFF

Die Hülle für freie Geister, oder einfach welche, die auch mal andere Wege gehen wollen, Erfrischt den Kopf ja ungemein mal aus dem Gewohnten auszubrechen. Die Lederhülle ist passgenau für das iPhone XS, aus vegetabil gegerbtem Leder gefertigt und mit natürlichem Filz innen verarbeitet. Auch hier verwenden wir unser Key-Signature – die rote Naht. Das Sleeve überzeugt durch einen schnellen und leichten Zugriff über die lange Seite. Keine Angst vor ungewollen Spaziergängen des iPhone XS. Das Smartphone  wird zusätzlich durch eine Lasche mit Magnetverschluss sicher gehalten. Platz für eine Karte oder Geldscheine bietet ein Schlitz an der Außenseite der iPhone XS Lederhülle.

G.4 PASSGENAUE IPHONE XS LEDERHÜLLE

Unser Klassiker darf bei keinem iPhone fehlen und ist selbst nach so langer Zeit der Bekanntheit, eins unserer beliebtesten Produkte: Die g.4 iPhone XS Hülle aus Leder und Filz mit markanter roter Naht. Die Schutzhülle aus vegetabil gegerbtem Rindsleder ist passgenau geschnitten und innen mit natürlichem Wollfilz ausgepolstert. So ist das iPhone XS ("X" = römisch zehn) perfekt in Schutz gehüllt und dennoch schnell verfügbar, denn ein Zug an der Lasche genügt, um das Smartphone zu nutzen. Platz für eine Karte oder Geldscheine bietet ein Schlitz an der Außenseite der iPhone XS Lederhülle.

G.5 IPHONE XS HÜLLE UND WALLET

Wer gerne alles zusammen hat, ist mit unserem g.5 Wallet am Besten bedient. Die Hülle aus pflanzlich gegerbtem Leder und natürlichem Wollfilz bietet nicht nur Platz für das iPhone XS, sondern mindestens noch für 12 Kreditkarten, Geldscheine und Dokumente.

IPHONE XS LEDERHÜLLE MIT MAGIE

Viele kennen sie, manche lieben sie, manche können nichts mit ihr anfangen. Unser g.case, die Lederhülle mit Magie, die das iPhone XS wie von Geisterhand hält. Aber keine Sorge, hier ist keine Magie drin, sondern unfassbar gute Technologie. Denn die Nano-Pads (der Magier), die ihr Smartphone halten, ist eine Klebefolie, die aus tausenden von kleinen Saugnäpfen besteht, welche sich fest an das iPhone, oder den mitgelieferten Bumper, saugen und für einen sicheren Halt sorgen. Selbstverständlich lässt sich das Smartphone wieder rückstandslos vom Kleber lösen - wenn es denn nötig ist. Neben Platz für das iPhone XS können auch die wichtigsten Karten und Geldscheine verstaut werden. So sind die wichtigsten Sachen immer zusammen und jederzeit griffbereit.

TOBAGO DOCK

Unser Tobago Dock sorgt für Ordnung auf Ihrem Schreibtisch. Aus einem Stück massivem Holz gefertigt, bietet er einen Platz für das iPhone XS sowie für Karten, Papiere und mehr. Seine einzigartige Maserung macht jeden Dock zu einem absoluten Unikat.

ELEGANTES ZUBEHÖR FÜR JEDEN SCHREIBTISCH

Neben iPhone XS Hüllen, Cases und Wallets, fertigen wir auch elegantes Zubehör für jeden Schreibtisch an, was mit reduziertem Design und vielfältiger Funktionalität eine schöne Arbeitsatmosphäre schafft.

iPhone XS ZUBEHÖR FÜR EIN GANZES LEBEN

Unser Lederhüllen, Cases, Wallets, Dockingstationen, Taschen und sonstiges Zubehör, halten ein ganzes Leben lang. Das sagen wir nicht so, das ist auch so. Unser Qualitätsversprechen ist keine Floskel, sondern reine Wahrheit. Wir kennen jedes einzelne Produkt, bevor wir es in unser Lager verstauen und bevor wir es an unsere Kunden übergeben. Bei uns wird nichts in Masse gefertigt oder abgefertigt. Jedes Produkt ist individuell, wie unsere Kunden, wie wir und darum erhält jedes einzelne Stück genau die Leidenschaft und handwerkliches Können, wofür wir stehen.

NACHHALTIGE LEDER-ACCESSOIRES MADE IN GERMANY

Alle unsere Produkte fertigen wir in Handarbeit in Deutschland an. Dabei ist unser Leder pflanzlich gegerbt und somit frei von giftigen Chromsalzen. Der natürliche Wollfilz, der einen zusätzlichen Schutz schafft, stammt aus einer der letzten echten Wollfilzmanufakturen in Deutschland. Jedes Produkt, was wir anfertigen, durchläuft viele, viele Hände in unseren Partnermanufakturen in Deutschland. Die enge Zusammenarbeit, die bereits über Jahre besteht, ermöglicht uns kurze Prozesse und schnelle Reaktionswege. Somit können wir nicht nur sehr individuell anfertigen, sondern auch auf viele Wünsche eingehen.

UNSER PRODUKT MIT IHREM NAMEN

Sie möchten allen zeigen, dass das iPhone XS 2018 Zubehör Ihres ist? Kein Problem, nennen Sie uns einfach welche Botschaft, welchen Namen oder welches Motto wir gravieren oder prägen dürfen und wir geben unser Bestes. Nicht immer lässt sich jedes Zitat von der Länge her auf die iPhone XS Hülle, Case oder Dockingstation bringen, aber vieles ist möglich. Lassen Sie uns einfach reden.

IPHONE XS ZUBEHÖR FÜR UNTERNEHMER

Sie sind Unternehmer und möchten Ihre Mitarbeiter mit hochwertigem iPhone XS Zubehör ausstatten, was nicht nur wertvoll aussieht, sondern auch Werte vermittelt? Fair produziert in leidenschaftlicher Handarbeit in Deutschland unter nachhaltigen Gesichtspunkten? Mit Ihrem Firmennamen oder Logo geprägt oder graviert? Dann sind Sie bei uns genau richtig. Wir können große Stückzahlen, aber auch kleine Stückzahlen. Lassen Sie uns einfach sprechen.

INDIVIDUELLE IPHONE XS (2018) ACESSOIRES

Sie wünschen eine individuelle Anfertigung, weil das richtige einfach nicht dabei ist? Ihre Mitarbeiter noch so viel mehr im Aussendienst mit sich tragen müssen, als unsere Produkte bieten? Nicht schlimm, das können wir, sogar schon ab kleinen Stückzahlen. Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach.

SCHNELLE LIEFERUNG

Unsere handgemachten Produkte können innerhalb von einem Tag verschickt werden. Wünschen Sie eine Individualisierung in Form einer Prägung oder Gravur, versenden wir in der Regel innerhalb von 3 -4 Werktagen. Und fertigen wir für Sie unsere individuellen iPad Cases an, dauert es manchmal einen Tag mehr, aber das ist äußerst selten und daher eine Ausnahme. Sie können im Grunde damit rechnen, dass Sie spätestens innerhalb von einer Woche (ab Bestell- und nach Zahlungseingang bei uns) ein individuell angefertigtes Produkt in Ihren Händen halten können, sofern DHL und UPS keine Extrarunden fahren.