iPhone 13


IPHONE 13 ACCESSORIES - LEATHER CASE, CASES, FOLIOS AND BIO BUMPERS, SUSTAINABLE & LOCALLY MANUFACTURED IN GERMANY

There is the right iPhone case for every taste and budget on the market. We are not satisfied with just importing some accessories for iPhone 13 from the Far East and then selling it here at a high price>.

The germanmade. Approach is more holistic and includes the entire process. And that's been the case since we started our mission in 2010 - to make the best accessories for Apple products. Sustainable & Fair & Local. Our goal is to bring cases, leather folios, wallets and bags to the market that are on par with the iPhone 13 in terms of design and quality.

Each leather sleeve, each wallet, each leather case is made without exception from vegetable tanned leather and natural wool felt by hand in Germany in our manufactories. The materials are carefully selected and tested by us for their sustainability, robustness and beauty. Many of our production steps for iPhone 13 products are handmade. That makes the difference for us. Quality that you can see and feel.

The design process is closely linked to the needs that each iPhone 13 brings - so we customize our products optimally in fit, function and material. A symbiosis that gets the maximun out of the minimum. Because one thing has long been clear to us - LESS IS MORE.

IPHONE 13 ACCESSORIES: DESIGN AND PROTECTION IN ONE - OUR LEATHER Sleeves, FOLIOS, CASES, WALLETS & BAGS

iPhone 13 Leather Sleeve: Pull the tab and start making calls.
That's the motto of our g.4 case for the iPhone 13. The phone rings, a pull on the tab and you can answer your call. The leather sleeve also has a convenient slot by bills or cards can be stowed. Handmade from vegetable tanned leather and with wool felt inside, the iPhone 13 is safely protected from bumps, scratches and external environmental influences.

iPhone 13 wallet case: wallet and iPhone case in one.
Our g.5 Wallet provides a safe place for your iPhone 13. Bedded in high-quality cowhide leather and natural wool felt, your iPhone is protected from environmental influences and impact. The iPhone 13 will fit in one of the two side pockets, even with a thin bumper or case, while all your important cards will find a safe place in the 8 slip pockets. So you have everything you need with you in just one grip.

iPhone 13 leather case: the case for all cases

The germanmade. Folio stands out from the crowd and is probably the most sustainable case on the market due to its modular design. The vegetable-tanned leather encloses the iPhone securely from the outside. At the same time, the Nano Button with thousands of small suction cups suck themselves to the, biodegradable, Bio Case, which holds the iPhone 13 securely inside. In addition, 3 pockets and 1 side pocket provide space for the most important cards, bills & Co - so you have everything in one place.

iPhone Mini Bag: L'etoile Etui Bag for iPhone & Co.

Finally also from the house of germanmade. a mini bag that transports the iPhone in the case, sleeve or wallet as well as keys & Co. safely, allows uncomplicated access and meets the high design standards of our customers. The elegant and unique solution for all who are looking for a micro bag for everyday use.

Bio Case iPhone 13: the alternative to silicone and plastic cases

The current environmental impact leaves no doubt - it's already past twelve and we need to change our consumption habits. That's why choosing an iPhone 13 case made of biodegradable PLA is just one important step towards a plastic-free future. Visually, the Bio Case is also a stunner and is in no way inferior to the commercially available silicone cases.

IPHONE 13 ACCESSORIES: DESIGN INDEPARABLE FROM MATERIAL

For our iPhone 13 accessories, we use hand-picked materials that match the design of the products. The leather cases are in your curves fit perfectly for the iPhone 13 The design is elegant and clear. The distinctive red stitching catches the eye and makes a statement. The unity of material, design and function is important to us and we consistently implement this formula in every iPhone 13 accessory.

IPHONE 13 ACCESSORIES: LEATHER CASES, WALLETS, FOLIOS AND CASE CARRY MY NAME

Mistake impossible. With an individual embossing or engraving your iPhone 13 becomes absolutely unique. Your creativity is limited here only by limited space. Normally, we emboss in the font Helvetica with up to 15 characters on the iPhone 13 products, but it is also very much more possible? You have an idea? We will put it into practice. Just contact us directly, we are happy to help: info@germanmadepunkt.de

We also offer interesting solutions for companies - from logo or slogan to material, color and design customization - we make it possible and provide competent advice.

IPHONE 13 PRODUCTS ARE MADE IN GERMANY - A PERFECT COOPERATION

Our iPhone 13 products have soul, made for people with heart and mind. We have a professional network across Germany and wonderful partners with whom we implement our products. We deliver the designs and take care of the material purchasing. One of the oldest manufactures in Germany makes every single iPhone 13 case with passion and expertise. Made by hand, 100% in Germany. Why we do it this way? Because it makes sense. It preserves the craft, guarantees quality and short distances. A perfect collaboration. This is how we manufacture sustainable accessories for Apple products since 2010.

Our site uses cookies and similar technologies.
By using this website, you agree to the use of cookies.
More information can be found in our privacy policy.

iPhone 13


IPHONE 13 ZUBEHÖR - LEDERHÜLLEN, CASES, FOLIOS UND BIO BUMPER, NACHHALTIG & LOKAL IN DEUTSCHLAND GEFERTIGT

Für jeden Geschmack und Geldbeutel lässt sich in diesem Meer an Cases und Hüllen das richtige finden.

Uns reicht es allerdings nicht irgendeine Hülle oder ein beliebiges Case in Fernost einzukaufen und teuer hier wieder zu verkaufen. Der germanmade. Ansatz ist ganzheitlicher und umfasst den gesamten Prozess. Und das auch schon seit wir 2010 mit unserer Mission gestartet sind – das beste Zubehör für Apple Produkte zu fertigen. Nachhaltig & Fair & Lokal. Unser Ziel ist es Cases, Lederhüllen, Wallets und Bags auf den Markt zu bringen, die dem iPhone 13 in Design und Qualität in nichts nachstehen.

Jedes Ledersleeve, jedes Wallet, jedes Ledercase wird ausnahmslos aus vegetabil gegerbtem Leder und natürlichem Wollfilz von Hand in Deutschland in unseren Manufakturen gefertigt. Die Materialien sind von uns auf Grund ihrer Nachhaltigkeit, Robustheit und Schönheit ausgewählt und geprüft. Viele unserer Produktionsschritte für die iPhone 13 Produkte sind Handarbeit. Das macht für uns den Unterschied. Eben Qualität, die man sehen und fühlen kann.

Der Designprozess ist eng verbunden mit den Bedürfnissen, die jedes iPhone 13 mit sich bringt – so passen wir unsere Produkte optimal in Passform, Funktion und Material an. Eine Symbiose, die das Maximun aus dem Minimum holt. Denn eines ist uns schon lange klar – LESS IS MORE.

IPHONE 13 ZUBEHÖR: DESIGN UND SCHUTZ IN EINEM – UNSERE LEDERHÜLLEN, FOLIOS, CASES, WALLETS & BAGS

iPhone 13 Lederhülle: Lasche ziehen und los telefonieren.
Das ist das Motto unserer g.4 Hülle für das iPhone 13. Das Telefon klingelt, ein Zug an der Lasche uns schon kann telefoniert werden. Die Lederhülle hat zusätzlich einen praktischen Schlitz, indem Scheine oder Karten verstaut werden können. Handgefertigt aus vegetabil gegerbtem Leder und mit Wollfilz im Inneren ist das iPhone 13 sicher vor Stößen, Kratzern und äußeren Umwelteinflüssen geschützt.

iPhone 13 Brieftaschen Etui: Portemonnaie und iPhone Hülle in einem. >
Unser g.5 Wallet bietet Ihrem iPhone13 einen sicheren Platz. Gebettet in hochwertigem Rindsleder und natürlichem Wollfilz ist Ihr iPhone vor Umwelteinflüssen und Aufprall geschützt. Das iPhone 13 findet in einem der beiden Seitenfächer, auch mit einem dünnen Bumper oder Case, Platz, während in den 8 Steckfächern alle wichtigen Karten einen sicheren Stauraum finden. So hat man alles in einem Griff dabei.

iPhone 13 Ledercase: das Case für alle Fälle

Das germanmade. Folio setzt sich von der Masse ab und ist durch seinen modularen Aufbau das wohl nachhaltigste Case auf dem Markt. Das pflanzlich gegerbte Leder umschließt das iPhone sicher von außen. Gleichzeitig saugen sich die Nano Button mit tausenden von kleinen Saugnäpfen an das, biologisch abbaubare, Bio Case fest, welches das iPhone 13 sicher im Inneren hält. Darüber hinaus bieten 3 Einsteckfächer und 1 Seitenfach Platz für die wichtigsten Karten, Scheine & Co – so hat man alles an einem Platz.

iPhone Mini Bag: L‘etoile Etui Bag für iPhone & Co.

Endlich auch aus dem Hause germanmade. eine Mini Bag, die das iPhone im Case, Sleeve oder Wallet sowie Schlüssel & Co. sicher transportiert, unkomplizierten Zugriff ermöglicht und dabei den hohen Designansprüchen unserer KundInnen gerecht wird. Die elegante und unique Lösung für alle, die auf der Suche nach einer Micro Bag für den täglichen Gebrauch sind.

Bio Case iPhone 13: die Alternative zu Silikon und Plastikhüllen

Die aktuellen Umwelt-Einschläge lassen keinen Zweifel mehr offen – es ist bereits nach Zwölf und wir müssen unser Konsumverhalten ändern. Da ist die Entscheidung für eine iPhone 13 Hülle aus biologisch abbaubarem PLA schon mal ein wichtiger Schritt in eine plastikfreie Zukunft. Optisch ist das Bio Case ebenfalls ein Knaller und steht den handelsüblichen Silikon-Cases in nichts nach.

IPHONE 13 ZUBEHÖR: DESIGN UNTRENNBAR VOM MATERIAL

Für unser iPhone 13 Zubehör verwenden wir handverlesene Materialien, die dem Design der Produkte entsprechen. Die Leder Hüllen sind in Ihren Rundungen passgenau für das iPhone 13 Das Design ist elegant und klar. Die markanten roten Nähte fallen ins Auge und setzen ein Zeichen. Die Einheit von Material, Design und Funktion ist uns wichtig und wir setzen diese Formel in jedem iPhone 13 Zubehör konsequent um.

IPHONE 13 ZUBEHÖR: LEDER CASES, WALLETS, FOLIOS UND HÜLLEN TRAGEN MEINEM NAMEN

Verwechslung ausgeschlossen. Mit einer individuellen Prägung oder Gravur wir ihr iPhone 13 zu einem absoluten Unikat. Ihrer Kreativität wird hier nur durch begrenzten Platz limitiert. Im Normallfall prägen wir in der Schriftart Helvetica mit bis zu 15 Zeichen auf die iPhone 13 Produkte, aber es ist auch sehr viel mehr möglich? Sie haben eine Idee? Wir setzen sie um. Melden Sie sich einfach direkt bei uns, wir helfen gerne weiter: info@germanmadepunkt.de

Auch für Unternehmen bieten wir interessante Lösungen – vom Logo oder Slogan bis hin zu Material-, Farb- und Designanpassungen - wir machen es möglich und beraten kompetent

IPHONE 13 PRODUKTE SIND MADE IN GERMANY – EINE PERFEKTE ZUSAMMENARBEIT

Unsere iPhone 13 Produkte haben Seele, gefertigt für Menschen mit Herz und Verstand. Wir haben ein professionelles Netzwerk quer durch Deutschland und wundervolle Partner, mit denen wir unsere Produkte umsetzen. Wir liefern die Designs und kümmern uns um den Materialeinkauf. Eine der ältesten Manufakturen in Deutschland fertigt mit Leidenschaft und Expertise jede einzelne iPhone 13 Hülle. Maßgeblich von Hand, zu 100% in Deutschland. Warum wir das so machen? Weil es Sinn macht. Es erhält das Handwerk, garantiert Qualität und kurze Wege. Eine perfekte Zusammenarbeit. So fertigen wir seit 2010 nachhaltige Accessoires für Apple Produkte.

Unsere Seite verwendet Cookies und ähnliche Technologien.
Mit der Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Mehr Informationen dazu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung