iPhone 13 mini


iPhone 13 mini leather cases, folios, bio cases & wallets

With the evolution of the iPhone 12, introduced in 2020, Apple has once again revolutionized the market. The top-of-the-line smartphone impresses with its AMOLED display, DSLR feature, Lidar sensor, improved wide-angle lens, Face ID and other eye-catching features. However, the most important change to the variant launched in 2020 took place inside the iPhone 13 mini.

The iPhone 13 mini is not only one of the most innovative, but also the most expensive smartphone on the market. As a caring user, you naturally want to make sure it is safely protected. This is where we at germanmade. come into play. We offer the best and most beautiful accessories for iPhone 13 mini. 100% made in Germany. Made from the best materials. We do our best every day to offer our customers high quality products at reasonable prices. Fair & locally produced and most importantly sustainable protection for their iPhone 13 mini.

iPhone 13 mini Leather Folio

We like it a lot. Our iPhone 13 mini Leather Folio stands out from all the rest in 5 ways, making it stand out from the crowd of flip-up cases for Apple's favorite.

The leather case is made entirely by hand in Germany. In a traditional company, by bag makers who are fairly paid for their work and pursue their livelihood in a pleasant and familiar environment. Not a matter of course, if you look around so really.

The processed materials are of the best quality, vegetable tanned leather that is soft and at the same time robust in the hand and promises a genuine product experience.

Modular built and therefore the only sustainable Folio Case on the market. Because hand on heart, such a bumper has a relative durability and can be easily replaced after a certain time. The leather case, however, actually only becomes more beautiful with use and can be given a new lease of life by using a new bumper.

The Nano Button, which connects the iPhone and bumper to the case, can also be renewed. But beware - it is enough in the first step to clean the button with a damp cloth (without detergent). After drying, the suction is restored. We could even adjust the camera cutout (just not reduce it, unfortunately).

Bio Case iPhone 13 mini

Admittedly, we also source the bumper from the Far East, but because there is no other way. Compostable PLA simply stabs every plastic cover out of the race. This cover can simply be disposed of in the brown bin

g.4 iPhone 13 mini

You like the feeling of the naked iPhone 13 mini in your hand? And yet you want it to be well protected in the meantime. Then our leather case is the right protection for you. Handcrafted from vegetable tanned leather, lined with natural wool felt, this sleeve offers arguably the best protective space for your iPhone 13 mini's downtime.

Of course, our vegetable-tanned leather, which has been tried and tested for more than 1 decade, is used here again in combination with natural wool felt. We hold on the good.

g.5 iPhone 13 Wallet

The Folio Wallet is an all-rounder that not only passes as an elegant wallet, but also offers space for the iPhone 13 mini with the AMOLED display at the same time. Simply open and access. At the same time, all important cards can be stowed away and banknotes can be accommodated in the 2nd slip-in compartment. Plain and simple, but anything but ordinary. Just a Perfect catch.

Bio Case iPhone 13 mini

So completely we can not do without the good old bumper. Slim and slender, it wears little, protects all around and reduces many an impact. Even though the Ceramic Shield display used in the iPhone 13 mini already offers protection, we still feel better when we protect our expensive smartphone from damage on top of that.

Despite that, plastic and silicone was yesterday (and should definitely stay there), compostable PLA Cases are today. Available in 4 great colors to match the new designs of the latest iPhone 13 series.

iPhone Mini Bag

The new iPhone Mini bag fits all iPhone models, even with organic protective cover, leather cover or folio protective cover. It is made of vegetable tanned cowhide with a thickness of 4-5 mm and stands out with its unique design and stands out from all other mini or micro bags. Based on our L'etoile case, the star-shaped structure underlines the ingenious simplicity of the bag. The iPhone Mini Bag has no seams and is held in place only by the replaceable cartridge button. Adjustable leather shoulder straps can be customized according to size.

If you need more storage space, you can easily double the mini bag by docking the same counterpart from the outside to adjust the volume according to their needs.

Our site uses cookies and similar technologies.
By using this website, you agree to the use of cookies.
More information can be found in our privacy policy.

iPhone 13 mini


iPhone 13 mini Lederhüllen, Folios, Bio Cases & Wallets

Mit der Weiterentwicklung des 2020 vorgestellten iPhone 12 hat Apple den Markt erneut revolutioniert. Das Smartphone der Spitzenklasse beeindruckt mit seinem AMOLED-Display, dem DSLR Feature, Lidar Sensor, verbessertem Weitwinkelobjektiv, der Face ID und anderen auffälligen Features. Die wichtigste Änderung der 2020 eingeführten Variante fand jedocim Inneren des iPhone 13 mini statt.

Das iPhone 13 mini ist nicht nur eines der innovativste, sondern auch der teuersten Smartphone auf dem Markt. Als fürsorglicher Benutzer möchten Sie natürlich sicherstellen, dass es sicher geschützt ist. Hier kommen wir von germanmade. im Spiel. Wir bieten das beste und schönste Zubehör für das iPhone 13 mini. 100% made in Germany. Hergestellt aus den besten Materialien. Wir geben täglich unser Bestes um unseren Kunden qualitativ hochwertige Produkte zu vernünftigen Preisen anzubieten. Fair & lokal produziert und vor Allem nachhaltiger Schutz für ihr iPhone 13 mini:>

iPhone 13 mini Leder Folio

We like it a lot. Unser iPhone 13 mini Leder Folio unterscheidet sich in 5 Punkten von allen anderen und sticht daher aus der Masse von Aufklapphüllen für Apples Liebling.

Das Ledercase wird komplett vom Hand in Deutschland gefertigt. In einem Traditionsunternehmen, von TäschnerInnen, die fair für ihre Arbeit entlohnt werden und in einem angenehmen und familiären Umgebung ihrem Lebensunterhalt nachgehen. Keine Selbstverständlichkeit, wenn man sich so wirklich umsieht.

Die verarbeiteten Materialien sind von bester Qualität, pflanzlich gegerbtes Leder, das weich und gleichzeitig robust in der Hand liegt und ein echtes Produkterlebnis verspricht.

Modular aufgebaut und daher das einzige nachhaltige Folio Case auf dem Markt. Denn Hand aufs Herz, so ein Bumper hat eine relative Haltbarkeit und kann einfach nach einer gewissen Zeit ausgetauscht werden. Das Ledercase aber wird eigentlich nur schöner mit der Nutzung und lässt sich durch den Einsatz eines neues Bumpers zu neuem Leben erwecken.

Die Nano Button, die iPhone und Bumper mit dem Case verbinden, lassen sich ebenfalls erneuern. Aber Achtung - es reicht im ersten Schritt die Button mit einem feuchten Tuch (ohne Reinigungsmittel) zu reinigen. Nach dem Trocknen ist die Saugkraft wieder hergestellt. Wir könnten sogar die Kameraaussparung anpassen (nur leider nicht verkleinern).

Bio Case: Zugegeben, den Bumper beziehen auch wir aus Fernost, weil es aber anders auch nicht geht. Kompostierbares PLA sticht einfach jede Plastikhülle aus dem Rennen. Dieses Cover kann einfach in der braunen Tonne entsorgt werden.

g.4 iPhone 13 mini

Du magst das Gefühl des nackten iPhone 13 mini in deiner Hand? Und dennoch soll es in den Zwischenzeiten gut geschützt sein. Dann ist unsere Lederhülle der richtige Schutz für dich. Handgefertigt aus pflanzlich gegerbtem Leder, gefüttert mit natürlichem Wollfilz, bietet dieses Sleeve den wohl besten Schutzraum für die Ruhezeiten deines iPhone 13 mini.

Natürlich kommt hier auch wieder unser seit mehr als einem 1 Jahrzehnt bewährtes pflanzlich gegerbtes Leder in der Kombination mit natürlichem Wollfilz zum Einsatz. We hold on the good.

g.5 iPhone 13/ iPhone 13 Wallet

Das Folio Wallet ist ein Allrounder, der nicht nur als elegante Brieftasche durchgeht, sondern gleichzeitig Platz für das iPhone 13 / iPhone 13 mit dem AMOLED Display bietet. Einfach aufklappen und zugreifen. Gleichzeitig sind alle wichtigen Karten verstaubar und Geldscheine im 2. Einsteckfach unterzubringen. Schlicht und ergreifend, aber alles andere als gewöhnlich. Just a Perfect catch.

Bio Case iPhone 13 mini

So ganz kommen wir doch nicht ohne den guten alten Bumper aus. Schlank und Rank trägt er wenig auf, schützt rundum und verringert so so manchen Aufprall. Auch wenn das im iPhone 13 mini zum Einsatz kommende Ceramic Shield Display schon Schutz bietet, so fühlen wir uns doch besser, wenn wir unser teures Smartphone darüber hinaus vor Schaden bewahren.

Trotzdem, Plastik und Silikon war gestern (und sollte dort auch unbedingt bleiben), kompostierbare PLA Cases sind heute. Verfügbar in 4 tollen Farben, passend zu den neuen Designs der aktuellen iPhone 13 Serien.

iPhone Mini Bag

Die neue iPhone Mini-Tasche passt für alle iPhone-Modelle, auch mit Bio-Schutzhülle, Lederhülle oder Folio-Schutzhülle. Sie ist aus pflanzlich gegerbtem Rindsleder mit einer Stärke von 4-5 mm gefertigt und besticht durch ihr einzigartiges Design und hebt sich von allen anderen Mini- oder Microbags ab. In Anlehnung an unser L’etoile-Etui unterstreicht die sternförmige Struktur die geniale Schlichtheit derTasche. Die iPhone Mini Bag hat keine Nähte und wird nur durch den austauschbaren Patronenknopf gehalten. Verstellbare Schulterriemen aus Leder können je nach Größe individuell angepasst werden.

Wenn Sie mehr Stauraum benötigen, können Sie die Mini-Tasche ganz einfach verdoppeln, indem Sie das gleiche Gegenstück von außen andocken und so das Volumen ihren Bedürfnissen entsprechend anpassen.

Unsere Seite verwendet Cookies und ähnliche Technologien.
Mit der Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Mehr Informationen dazu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung