MacBook 

MacBook Sleeve – die perfekte Symbiose von Schutz mit Stil

For the MacBook we will launch in addition to our all time classics a completely new line, which is definitely not inferior to the MacBook in terms of elegance.
Stylish protection, which is the perfect match for a MacBook. We proudly present:

Showing 1 - 8 of 8 items

This is the MacBook Sleeve of today

1.1 MacBook Sleeve: The germanmade. classic unifies in our known quality finest real leather with natural wool felt and convinces through reduced design, which lies in your hand as smooth as velvet and at the same time stylishly protects from every impact but also from protects it from temperature changes.


1. 2 net-a-porter sleeve MacBook: With the new line the theme ‘MacBook sleeve’ is completely new defined. From robust calf leather we used the help of the most modern technology to develop a pattern, which adapts to its contents. Without the MacBook the sleeve is slim and sexy and show his true colours only once it is filled. Fine cuts result in an accordion principle and the sleeve perfectly adapts to the MacBook. A MacBook sleeve can’t be more elegant than that.


1.3 MacBook Bag: Of course this pretty piece also fits in our DIN bag while inside the MacBook sleeve, where you will also obviously find space for additional utensils like charging cable, tablet, paper and smartphone.


1.4 ZIP BAG sleeve: ZIP BAG sleeve makes life around your MacBook even a little more beautiful. Safely stored in a comforting felt bed it is prepared for all contingencies of everyday life. Insertion and zip closure pocket furthermore will offer space and storage space for charging cable, smartphone, documents, tablets, sunglasses, wallet etc.


MacBook Sleeve – A question of material selection

What makes a MacBook to something special? The love for each detail, which is last but not least reflected in its optics and haptics. With the same passion we dedicate ourselves to the selection of our materials. Premium leather, natural wool felt in extinct quality and also all other ingredients are from hand selected quality.


MacBook Sleeve – Where does it come from?

Like all germanmade. products also the MacBook sleeves are manufactured in Germany and this done mainly by hand. In close partnership with all of our manufactories the concentrated expertise and passion is put into every single MacBook sleeve.

MacBook 

MacBook Sleeve – die perfekte Symbiose von Schutz mit Stil

Für das MacBook lancieren wir zusätzlich zu unserem Alltime Klassiker eine neu Linie, die in Sachen Eleganz dem MacBook selbst in nichts nachsteht.
Stilvoller Schutz, der dem MacBook einfach gerecht wird. We proudly present:

Es werden 1 - 9 von 9 Artikeln angezeigt

MacBook Sleeve – die perfekte Symbiose von Schutz mit Stil

Für das MacBook lancieren wir zusätzlich zu unserem Alltime Klassiker eine neu Linie, die in Sachen Eleganz dem MacBook selbst in nichts nachsteht.
Stilvoller Schutz, der dem MacBook einfach gerecht wird. We proudly present:

So geht MacBook Sleeve heute

1.1 MacBook Sleeve: Der germanmade. Klassiker vereint in gewohnter Qualität feinstes Rindsleder mit natürlichem Wollfilz und besticht durch reduziertes Design, das samtweich in der Hand liegt und das Macbook stilsicher vor jedem Aufprall, aber auch vor Temperaturschwankungen schützt.


1. 2 net-a-porter Sleeve MacBook: Mit der neuen Linie wird das Thema MacBook Sleeve ganz neu definiert. Aus robustem Rindsleder haben wir mit Hilfe von modernster Technik einen Schnitt entwickelt, der sich seinem Inhalt anpasst. Ohne MacBook ist das Sleeve dünn und sexy und zeigt sein wahres Gesicht erst in gefülltem Zustand. Feine Schnitte ergeben einen Ziehharmoniker-Effekt und das Sleeve schmiegt sich passgenau um das MacBook. Eleganter kann ein MacBook Sleeve kaum sein.


1.3 MacBook Bag: Selbstverständlich passt das schmucke Teil auch inklusive MacBook Sleeve in unsere DIN Bag, darin findet sich natürlich noch Platz für weitere Utensilien, wie ladekabel, Tablet, Papiere und Smartphone.


1.4 ZIP BAG: ZIP BAG Sleeve macht das Leben um Ihr MacBook ein wenig schöner. Sicher gebettet im wohligen Filz-Bett ist es für alle Eventualitäten des Alltags gewappnet. Einsteck- und ein Reißverschlusstaschen bieten darüber hinaus Platz und Stauraum für Ladekabel, Smartphone, Papiere, Tablet, Sonnenbrille, Portemonnaie & Co..


MacBook Sleeve – Eine Frage der Material-Wahl

Was macht ein MacBook zu etwas Besonderem? Die Liebe für jedes Detail, was sich nicht zuletzt in der Optik und Haptik widerspiegelt. Mit derselben Leidenschaft widmen wir uns der Auswahl unserer Materialien. Premium Leder, natürlicher Wollfilz in aussterbender Qualität und auch alle weiteren Zutaten sind von handverlesener Qualität.


MacBook Sleeve – Wo kommt es her?

Wie alle germanmade. Produkte werden auch die MacBook Sleeves in Deutschland und maßgeblich von Hand gefertigt. In enger Partnerschaft mit unseren Manufakturen steckt geballtes Know-How und Leidenschaft in jedem Macbook Sleeve.