iPhone 13 Pro Max


IPHONE 13 PRO MAX ACCESSORIES: CASE, WALLETS AND CASES

The iPhone 13 Pro Max is really big(er), that's for sure. Inside and out, it impresses with its design, materials and technical perfection. A product that needs caring protection and a permanent place to charge. Our iPhone 13 Pro Max product protects against scratches, bumps and dead batteries. The germanmade. Cases lovingly enclose the iPhone with felt and leather, and the docking station keeps your iPhone 13 Pro Max securely in place.

GERMANMADE. IPHONE 13 PRO MAX PRODUCTS: MORE THAN JUST PROTECTION

Why you should choose a germanmade. Product for your iPhone 13 Pro Max should decide? We summarize the 3 most important points here again:

1. Design: Every case, every cover is well thought out and perfectly adapted to the requirements of the Apple giant. We do without unnecessary frills and invoke what counts. Optimal all-round protection that looks damn good and keeps what it promises.

2. Material: We use only vegetable tanned leather for our products, often paired with natural wool felt, which comes from one of the last German manufactures for real felt. Every single component- whether yarn, zipper, cartridge button, velcro or similar- is purchased locally by us and checked for quality. In this way, we create a product experience of the highest order - entirely in keeping with the iPhone 13 Pro Max - and life companions whose true beauty only becomes apparent with the development of their individual patina.

3. Local Hand Manufacturing: We manufacture 99% of our products with our local partners. We have a close network of medium-sized handicraft businesses that manufacture individual components or the entire product for us in Germany. We pay fair wages and also allow our customers an exceptional degree of co-design through family ties, as many products can only be manufactured 'on demand', or personalized.

Simply germanmade. Products with soul, for people with heart and mind.

IPHONE 13 PRO MAX PRODUCTS: OUR BESTSELLER LED CASE

Quick access with pull tab. When the phone rings, you want to get to it as quickly as possible. A sleeve protects, but usually restricts access somewhat. Our g.4 case can nevertheless do both. It protects against impact, bumps and environmental influences, yet still allows you to quickly take out your iPhone 13 Pro Max Plus thanks to the handy pull tab. A convenient slot in the case provides additional space for cards or bills. Please note that the tight grip is definitely desired at the beginning of use. The leather expands with use and adapts to your use. So please be patient - it's worth it.

Purse and iPhone case in one. With one handle, everything you need. Our g.5 Wallet combines phone case and wallet in an impressive way. The iPhone 13 Pro Max is perfectly protected by the robust cowhide leather and the natural wool felt. Environmental influences and shocks do not stand a chance. In addition to the compartment for the iPhone, the wallet offers enough space for bills and EC cards. Everything you need in one product together. That's how you make good iPhone 13 Pro Max wallet case.

IPHONE 13 PRO MAX FOLIOS OF LEATHER & BIO CASES

The iPhone 13 Pro Max Folio made of vegetable tanned leather is modular, creating the possibility not only to replace individual components, but also to assemble the case individually. So you can freely choose the color of the Bio Bumper (made of compostable PLA) inside as well as the leather and velour color of the cover. The Bumper is held firmly by 10000de suction cups of the Nano Button. Best case Scenario for the iPhone giant - our iPhone 13 Pro Max Folio Case.

Da Bio Case is the iPhone 13 Pro Max product, which is not from German manufacturing, yet the added value of this advancement is worth the long way from the Far East. Biodegradable is the bumper made of wheat & straw residues and vegetable PLA. A sustainable iPhone 13 Pro Max case for a green conscience. Plastic Free.

Make IT YOUR IPHONE 13 PRO PRODUCT

You can personalize your iPhone 13 Pro Max Folio, Wallet or Sleeve with custom embossing as you wish. We emboss, usually, with a Helvetica font and up to 15 characters per product are possible. But we are also happy to meet special requests and immortalize your company logo, family crest or life motto on the leather. Laser engraving or embossing - we implement your idea.

First suggestions for personalizing your product can be found here . Do you have any questions or suggestions? We are available to answer them and are happy to help. info@germanmadepunkt.de

Note: Personalized products are excluded from cancellation.

IPHONE 13 PRO MAX CASE - LIFE COMPANION THAT GIVES JOY

Daily, we pick up our smartphone several times. Make phone calls, write messages or mails and take photos. Every time we reach for the phone, we first have the case in our hands. Accordingly, it should feel good and also be easy to handle. Our iPhone 13 Pro Max Leather Folios, Cases, Wallets & Cases are true hand cuddlers that you like to take in your hand several times a day. They convince with puristic design and exquisite materials. We use vegetable tanned leather and natural wool felt for our iPhone 13 Pro Max cases and thus guarantee optimal protection and a pleasant feel. With every product.

HOW IT'S DONE

Our iPhone 13 Pro Max cases - products with soul for people with heart and mind. We have a professional network across Germany and wonderful partners with whom we implement our products. We deliver the designs and take care of the material purchasing. One of the oldest manufactures in Germany makes every single iPhone 13 Pro Max case with passion and expertise. Made by hand, 100% in Germany.

Why we do it this way? Because it makes sense. It preserves the craft, guarantees quality and short distances. A perfect collaboration.

Our site uses cookies and similar technologies.
By using this website, you agree to the use of cookies.
More information can be found in our privacy policy.

iPhone 13 Pro Max


IPHONE 13 PRO MAX ZUBEHÖR: HÜLLEN, WALLETS UND CASES

Das iPhone 13 Pro Max ist wirklich groß(artig), das steht fest. Innen wie außen überzeugt es durch Design, Material und technische Perfektion. Ein Produkt, das einen fürsorglichen Schutz und einen festen Platz zum Laden braucht. Unser iPhone 13 Pro Max Produkt schützt vor Kratzern, Stößen und leeren Akkus. Die germanmade. Hüllen umschließen das iPhone liebevoll mit Filz und Leder und die Dockingstation hält Ihr iPhone 13 Pro Max sicher am richtigen Fleck.

GERMANMADE. IPHONE 13 PRO MAX PRODUKTE: MEHR ALS NUR SCHUTZ

Warum Sie sich für ein germanmade. Produkt für Ihr iPhone 13 Pro Max entscheiden sollten? Wir fassen Ihnen die 3 wichtigsten Punkte hier noch einmal zusammen:

1. Design: Jedes Case, jede Hülle ist durchdacht und perfekt auf die Anforderungen des Apple Giganten angepasst. Dabei verzichten wir auf unnötigen Schnickschnack und berufen uns auf das was zählt. Optimaler Rundum Schutz der verdammt gut aussieht und hält was er verspricht.

2. Material: Wir verwenden ausschließlich vegetabil gegerbtes Leder für unsere Produkte, oft gepaart mit natürlichem Wollfilz, der aus einer der letzten deutschen Manufakturen für echten Filz stammt. Jede Einzelkomponente- ob Garn, Reißverschluss, Patronenknopf, Klett o.ä. – wird von uns lokal eingekauft und auf Qualität geprüft. So schaffen wir ein Produkterlebnis der Extraklasse – ganz dem iPhone 13 Pro Max entsprechend – und Lebensbegleiter, deren wahre Schönheit sich erst mit der Entwicklung der individuellen Patina zeigt.

3. Lokale Handfertigung: Wir fertigen 99% unserer Produkte mit unseren Partnern vor Ort. Wir haben ein enges Netzwerk aus mittelständischen Handwerksbetrieben, die Einzelkomponenten oder das ganze Produkt für uns in Deutschland fertigen. Wir zahlen faire Löhne und ermöglichen durch die familiäre Verbundenheit auch unseren Kunden einen außergewöhnlichen Grad an Mitgestaltung, da viele Produkte erst ‚on demand‘ gefertigt, bzw. personalisiert werden können.

Einfach germanmade. Produkte mit Seele, für Menschen mit Herz und Verstand.

IPHONE 13 PRO MAX PRODUKTE: UNSERE BESTSELLER LEDER HÜLLEN

Schneller Zugriff durch Zuglasche. Wenn das Telefon klingelt, möchte man möglichst schnell dran sein. Eine Hülle schützt, schränkt jedoch meist den Zugriff etwas ein. Unsere g.4 Hülle kann dennoch beides. Sie schützt vor Aufprall, Stößen und Umwelteinflüssen und ermöglicht durch die praktische Zuglasche dennoch ein schnelles Herausnehmen des iPhone 13 Pro Max Plus. Ein praktischer Schlitz in der Hülle bietet zusätzlich Platz für Karten oder Scheine. Bitte achten Sie darauf, dass der stramme Halt zu Beginn der Nutzung durchaus gewünscht ist. Das Leder weitet sich mit der Nutzung und passt sich Ihrer Nutzung an. Also bitte etwas Geduld – es lohnt sich.

Portemonnaie und iPhone Hülle in einem. Mit einem Griff, alles was man braucht. Unser g.5 Wallet vereint Handyhülle und Portemonnaie auf eine eindrucksvolle Art und Weise. Das iPhone 13 Pro Max ist bestens geschützt durch das robuste Rindsleder und den natürlichen Wollfilz. Umwelteinflüsse und Stöße haben keine Chance. Neben dem Fach für das iPhone bietet das Wallet ausreichend Platz für Scheine und EC Karten. Alles, was man braucht, in einem Produkt zusammen. So macht man gutes iPhone 13 Pro Max Brieftaschen Etui.

IPHONE 13 PRO MAX FOLIOS AUS LEDER & BIO CASES

Das iPhone 13 Pro Max Folio aus vegetabil gegerbtem Leder ist modular aufgebaut und schafft so nicht nur die Möglichkeit Einzelkomponenten auszutauschen, sondern auch das Case individuell zusammen zu setzen. So können Sie frei wählen, welche Farbe der Bio Bumper (aus kompostierbarem PLA) im Inneren haben soll sowie die Leder- und Velourfarbe des Covers. Der Bumper wird durch 10000de Saugnäpfe des Nano Button fest gehalten. Best case Scenario für den iPhone Giganten - unsere iPhone 13 Pro Max Folio Case.

Das Bio Case ist das iPhone 13 Pro Max Produkt, was nicht aus deutscher Fertigung stammt, dennoch ist der Mehrwert dieser Weiterentwicklung den weiten Weg aus Fernost wert. Biologisch abbaubar ist der Bumper aus Weizen & Strohresten und pflanzlichem PLA. Ein nachhaltiges iPhone 13 Pro Max Case für ein grünes Gewissen. Plastic Free.

MACHEN SIE ES ZU IHREM IPHONE 13 PRO PRODUKT

Je nach Wusch können Sie Ihr iPhone 13 Pro Max Folio, Wallet oder Sleeve mit einer individuellen Prägung personalisieren. Wir prägen, in der Regel, mit einem Helvetica Schriftsatz und es sind bis zu 15 Schriftzeichen pro Produkt möglich. Aber auch Sonderwünschen kommen wir gerne nach und verewigen Ihr Firmenlogo, das Familienwappen oder das Lebensmotto auf dem Leder. Lasergravur oder Prägung – wir setzen Ihre Idee um.

Erste Anregungen zur Personalisierung Ihres Produktes finden Sie hier . Haben Sie Fragen oder Anregungen? Wir stehen Rede und Antwort und helfen gerne weiter. info@germanmadepunkt.de

Achtung: Personalisierte Produkte sind vom Widerruf ausgeschlossen.

IPHONE 13 PRO MAX HÜLLEN – LEBENSBEGLEITER, DIE FREUDE SCHENKEN

Täglich nehmen wir unser Smartphone mehrfach zur Hand. Telefonieren, schreiben Nachrichten oder Mails und machen Fotos. Bei jedem Griff zum Telefon haben wir zunächst die Hülle in der Hand. Demnach sollte sie sich gut anfühlen und zudem einfach in der Handhabung sein. Unsere iPhone 13 Pro Max Leder Folios, Hüllen, Wallets & Cases sind wahre Handschmeichler, die man gerne mehrfach täglich in die Hand nimmt. Sie überzeugen durch puristisches Design und erlesene Materialien. Wir verwenden vegetabil gegerbtes Leder und natürlichen Wollfilz für unsere iPhone 13 Pro Max Hüllen und garantieren somit optimalen Schutz und eine angenehme Haptik. Bei jedem Produkt.

SO WIRD ES GEMACHT

Unsere iPhone 13 Pro Max Hüllen – Produkte mit Seele für Menschen mit Herz und Verstand. Wir haben ein professionelles Netzwerk quer durch Deutschland und wundervolle Partner, mit denen wir unsere Produkte umsetzen. Wir liefern die Designs und kümmern uns um den Materialeinkauf. Eine der ältesten Manufakturen in Deutschland fertigt mit Leidenschaft und Expertise jede einzelne iPhone 13 Pro Max Hülle. Maßgeblich von Hand, zu 100% in Deutschland.

Warum wir das so machen? Weil es Sinn macht. Es erhält das Handwerk, garantiert Qualität und kurze Wege. Eine perfekte Zusammenarbeit.

Unsere Seite verwendet Cookies und ähnliche Technologien.
Mit der Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Mehr Informationen dazu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung