iPhone 12 Pro


iPhone 12 Premium Protection - Leather cases, wallets and more for demanding consumers

I got iPhone 12 Pro in my mind, I got iPhone 12 Pro all the time, I got iPhone 12 Pro everywhere I go

It's that time of the year again and the air flirts with rumours, speculations, facts and a lot of wishes/hopes about the iPhone 12 Pro and its big and small siblings. Actually, in Apple's annual planning, Christmas is already in September for all of us and we are looking forward to the big launch date like little children, with our wish list in our hands. On it is written in big letters:

Dear Tim,

I would love to have the iPhone 12 Pro, with triple camera, night mode iOS 14, the new processor, OLED display... but if already sold out, I'll also take an iPhone 12, iPhone 12 Max or even the iPhone 12 Pro Max.

Thanks a lot.

I

To complete the wish list, the germanmade case, sleeve or wallet for the iPhone 12 Pro is a must. Our g.4 leather case covers the iPhone 12 with wonderfully soft, sustainably tanned leather and wool felt. Thus well protected against shocks, scratches and changing or strong environmental conditions such as rain, sun and snow. The iPhone lies quickly in the hand - all you have to do is pull the pull tab. So the slim and NEW again angular design of the 12er generation does not have to be hidden by bumpers and covers, but lies naturally in the hand when you need it and is safely stowed away when we go through life.
An alternative for the iPhone 12 Pro is the leather case. Also made of chrome-free tanned leather and manufactured in a German manufactory, it not only offers easily accessible protection, but also offers space for the most important cards with 3 pockets for up to 9 cards and a further storage compartment for bills & co.

A personal side note at this point - I myself have been using our g.case for my iPhone since day 1 and it is my constant companion. It contains my most important EC- and ID cards and accordingly a few Euro notes. It completely replaces my wallet and fits in every jacket or coat pocket. Since then, my beloved L'etoile case Wallet lies at home or in the car with everything I don't use all the time and is waiting for a revival. The leather case will also be used again for my iPhone 12 Pro. Super protection, mega good feeling in the hand and always everything important with it.

Another all time favourite is our g.5 Wallet for the iPhone 12 Pro. For every gentleman with style, this combined sleeve and wallet case should be the perfect daily companion. Elegant and simple, the wallet lies well in the hand, flatters the senses with its fine leather and offers quick access to everything you need - iPhone 12 Pro, cards and cash. Fits in your jacket pocket and attracts the attention of your colleagues.

Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

Our site uses cookies and similar technologies.
By using this website, you agree to the use of cookies.
More information can be found in our privacy policy.

iPhone 12 Pro


iPhone 12 Premiumschutz - Lederhüllen, Brieftaschenetuis und mehr für anspruchsvolle Konsumenten

I got iPhone 12 Pro in my mind, I got iPhone 12 Pro all the time, I got iPhone 12 Pro everywhere I go...

Es ist wieder diese Zeit im Jahr und die Luft flirrt vor Gerüchten, Spekulationen, Fakten und einer Menge Wünsche/ Hoffnungen um das iPhone 12 Pro und seine großen und kleinen Geschwister.
Eigentlich ist in der Apple Jahresplanung für uns alle schon im September Weihnachten und wir freuen uns wie die kleinen Kinder vor und fiebern dem großen Launch Termin entgegen, mit unserem Wunschzettel in der Hand. Auf dem steht in großen Lettern:

Lieber Tim,
ich möchte so gerne das iPhone 12 Pro haben, mit Triple Kamera, Nachtmodus iOS 14, dem neuen Prozessor, OLED Display... wenn schon vergriffen, nehme ich aber auch ein iPhone 12, iPhone 12 Max oder eben das iPhone 12 Pro Max.
Vielen Dank.
Ich

Um den Wunschzettel vollkommen zu machen, darf natürlich das germanmade Case, Sleeve oder Wallet für das iPhone 12 Pro nicht fehlen.
Unsere g.4 Lederhülle umhüllt das iPhone 12 mit wunderbar weichem, nachhaltig gegerbtem Leder und Wollfilz. Somit gut geschützt gegen Stöße, Kratzer und wechselnde oder starke Umweltbedingungen, wie Regen, Sonne und Schnee. Das iPhone liegt schnell in der Hand - es muss lediglich an der Zuglasche gezogen. So muss das schlanke und NEU wieder eckige Design der 12er Generation nicht durch Bumper und Cover versteckt werden, sondern liegt natürlich in der Hand, wenn man es braucht und ist sicher verstaut, wenn wir durch das Leben ziehen.
Eine Alternative für das iPhone 12 Pro ist das Ledercase. Ebenfalls aus chromfrei gegerbtem Leder und in einer deutschen Manufaktur gefertigt, bietet es nicht nur leicht zugänglichen Schutz, sondern auch Platz für die wichtigsten Karten mit 3 Einsteckfächern für bis zu 9 Karten und ein weiteres Staufach für Scheine & Co..

Eine persönliche Randnotiz an dieser Stelle - ich selbst nutze seit Tag 1 unser g.case für mein iPhone und es ist mein ständiger Begleiter. Meine wichtigsten EC- und ID Karten stecken drin und entsprechend ein paar Euroscheine. Es ersetzt mir komplett mein Portemonnaie und passt in jede Jacken oder Manteltasche. Mein so geliebtes L‘etoile Etui Wallet liegt seit dem mit allem, was ich nicht ständig in Nutzung habe, Zuhause oder im Auto und wartet auf ein Revival. Auch für mein iPhone 12 Pro wird das Ledercase wieder zum Einsatz kommen. Super Schutz, mega gutes Gefühl in der Hand und immer alles wichtige dabei.

Ein weiterer All Time Favorite ist unser g.5 Wallet für das iPhone 12 Pro. Für jeden Herrn mit Stil, sollte diese Kombihülle aus Sleeve und Portemonnaie der perfekte tägliche Begleiter sein. Elegant und schlicht liegt das Wallet gut in der Hand, schmeichelt durch das feine Leder den Sinnen und bietet schnelle Zugriff auf alles was man braucht - iPhone 12 Pro, Karten und Cash. Passt in die Jackettasche und zieht die Blicke der Kollegen auf sich.

Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

Unsere Seite verwendet Cookies und ähnliche Technologien.
Mit der Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Mehr Informationen dazu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung