iPad mini 2 Design Case 

iPad mini 2 design cases - classic book look, strong designs

Our iPad mini 2 design cases offer various motifs on either book linen or leather. When it comes to the frame, you can still decide between a black or white HPL coating. The cases enable the Sleep-Wake function of the iPad mini 2, increase the sound quality and all functions are freely accessible.

The sleeves are made from high-quality leather and natural wool felt and therefore offer the optimal protection and they just feel damn good.

Showing 1 - 13 of 13 items

iPad mini 2 design case – art around the tablet

The artist who painted the Berlin Wall Thierry Noir was one of the first and most important Berlin Wall artists. Until today he characterizes the call for freedom with his art.

The motifs by Thierry Noir are a piece of world history and it can also be found on our limited iPad mini 2 design cases. The inside of the case is decorated with a handwritten quote of the artist: ‚I hate being under pressure’ or ‚I love looking at freedom’. Each quote is printed one the book linen with an UV print and promises long-lasting happiness.


Goal. Goal. Goal. – iPad mini 2 design case for football fans

For true fans of the round leather we have a square iPad mini 2 design case in leather. For this special edition we have two different motifs. A field and a ball, which are engraved onto the high-quality leather with the most modern laser technology. A sporty alternative to the plain leather case.


The girl who killed the book`- The dark iPad mini 2 design case

The blessed Düsseldorf based artist Yvo Nolden has accomplished this piece of art. The portrait of the ´Girl with a knife` decorates this iPad mini 2 design cases as a red hot-foil stamping on white book linen.


The Düsseldorf sleeve - our skyline engraved

Our iPad mini 2 sleeve from high-quality leather offers optimal protection for your iPad mini 2. It embeds your product in natural wool felt, that is temperature resistant and moisture-repellent. Additionally in combination with the robust leather it offers a perfect protection against impacts.

Do you have any questions regarding our iPad mini 2 design cases and special editions? Feel free to contact us, we like to help along. info@germanmadepunkt.de


Beside the cases we provide handmade iPad mini 2 sleeves.

iPad mini 2 Design Case 

iPad mini 2 Design Cases - Klassischer Buchlook, starke Designs

Unsere iPad mini 2 Design Cases bieten unterschiedliche Motive auf Buchleinen und Leder. Bei der Farbe des Rahmens haben Sie die Wahl zwischen schwarz und weiß. Die Cases unterstützen die Sleep-Wake Funktion des iPad mini 2, verbessern die Soundqualität und alle Funktionen sind frei zugänglich.

Die Sleeves aus hochwertigem Rindsleder und natürlichem Wollfilz bieten optimalen Schutz und fühlen sich zudem verdammt gut an.

Es werden 1 - 13 von 13 Artikeln angezeigt

iPad mini 2 Design Case – Kunst ums Tablet

Der Berliner Mauerkünstler Thierry Noir gehörte zu den ersten und bedeutendsten Berliner Mauerkünstlern. Er prägt bis heute mit seiner Kunst den Aufruf nach Freiheit.

Die Motive von Thierry Noir sind ein Stück Weltgeschichte und dieses ist auch auf unseren limitierten iPad mini 2 Design Cases zu finden. Die Innenseite ziert eines von 2 handgeschriebenen Zitaten des Künstlers: ,I hate being under pressure’ oder ‚I love looking at freedom’. Das jeweilige Motiv ist mit einem UV-Druck auf das Buchleinen gedruckt und verspricht langanhaltende Freude.


Tor. Tor. Tor. – iPad mini 2 Design Case für Fußballfans

Für wahre Fans des runden Leders haben wir ein eckiges iPad mini 2 Design Case in Leder. Bei dieser Special Edition gibt es zwei Motive. Ein Spielfeld oder ein Ball, die mit modernster Lasertechnik in das hochwertige Rindsleder eingebrannt werden. Eine sportliche Alternative zum einfachen Ledercase.


,The girl who killed the book`- Das düstere iPad mini 2 Design Case

Der begnadete Düsseldorfer Künstler Yvo Nolden hat dieses Werk vollbracht. Das Konterfei des ´Mädchen mit Messer` ziert als rote Heißfolienprägung das weiße Buchleinen des iPad mini 2 Design Cases.


Das Düsseldorf Sleeve - unsere Skyline eingebrannt

Unser iPad mini 2 Sleeve aus hochwertigem Rindsleder bietet optimalen Schutz für Ihr iPad mini 2. Es bettet Ihr Produkt in natürlichen Wollfilz, der temperaturbeständig und feuchtigkeitsabweisen ist. Zudem bietet er in Kombination mit dem robusten Leder einen perfekten Schutz gegen Aufprall.

Haben Sie Fragen zu unseren iPad mini 2 Design Cases und Special Edition? Sprechen Sie uns an, wir helfen gerne weiter. info@germanmadepunkt.de


Zu unserem Repertoire gehören auch iPad mini 2 Hüllen.