iPad mini 2 Cases 

Create your own iPad mini 2 cases – Make it unique

Our iPad mini 2 cases offer a considerable scope for your creativity. Choose between material, colour and frame. Our iPad mini 2 cases are either wrapped in high-quality calf leather, artificial leather or traditional book linen. On the inside of our case we always use book linen where a selection of eight different colours is possible. Also when choosing the colour for the frame, you’ll have the choice between black and white surface coating. We manufacture your iPad mini 2 case according to your wishes within 4 working days. And if you desire even a little more individuality, then we can emboss or engrave your name, a logo or your personal motto on your case.

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 items

iPad mini 2 case – Outside traditional. Inside modern

When it comes to the production of our iPad mini 2 cases we put emphasize on traditional craftsmanship. The book look is classic and certainly an eye-catcher. Once you open up the book, you will find an ultramodern technical product whose refinements and usage possibilities were carefully considered during the design process.
The case supports the Sleep-Wake function of the iPad mini 2 und the gadget is directly switched on once you open up the book cover. An intelligent recess in the frame ensures that the sound quality is supported. And all functions of the device are freely accessible.


iPad mini 2 cases – the single pieces come together

germanmade. is a network of many great partners. The ideas come from the germanmade. designers and they are implemented together. So the frames for the iPad mini 2 cases come from Lake Constance. Here our business partner mills every frame accurately exact to the millimetre. In the St. Elisabeth monastery the frames are sanded and cleaned. In Düsseldorf at our bookbinder the covers for the iPad mini 2 cases are made by hand. Frame and cover are screwed together and the product is finished. 100% handmade in Germany.


The iPad mini 2 Case bears my name

There are still many beautiful ways to give the iPad mini 2 cases a personal touch. A name embossing on the outside or inside, blind or in colour. Your life’s motto or you company logo can be burned into the leather. There is something for every taste.

Here you can find first information. If you have further questions, we are happy to answer questions. info@germanmadepunkt.de


Check out our iPad mini 2 Design Cases.

iPad mini 2 Cases 

iPad mini 2 Cases selbst gestalten - Ein Unikat schaffen

Unsere iPad mini 2 Cases bieten einen großen Spielraum für Ihre Kreativität. Wählen Sie zwischen Material, Farbe und Rahmen. Unsere iPad mini 2 Cases werden entweder in hochwertiges Rindsleder, Kunstleder oder traditionelles Buchleinen verpackt. Im Inneren des Cases wird immer Buchleinen verwendet, wobei eine Auswahl aus acht Farben möglich ist. Auch bei der Farbe des Rahmens gibt es die Wahl zwischen schwarz und weiß. Wir fertigen Ihr iPad mini 2 Case nach Ihren Wünschen innerhalb von 4 Werktagen. Und wenn Sie noch ein bisschen mehr Individualität wünschen, dann prägen oder lasern wir auch noch Ihren Namen, ein Logo oder Ihr Lebensmotto auf das Case.

Es werden 1 - 9 von 9 Artikeln angezeigt

iPad mini 2 Case - Außen traditionell. Innen modern

Bei der Herstellung unserer iPad mini 2 Cases legen wir Wert auf traditionelle Handwerkskunst. Der Buchlook ist klassisch und sicherlich ein Hingucker. Klappt man das Buch auf, findet man ein hochmodernes, technisches Produkt, dessen Finessen und Nutzungsmöglichkeiten bei unserem Design sorgfältig bedacht wurden.
Das Case unterstützt die Sleep-Wake Funktion des iPad mini 2 und das Gerät ist sofort angeschaltet, sobald der Buchdeckel geöffnet wird. Eine intelligente Aussparung im Rahmen sorgt dafür, dass die Soundqualität unterstützt wird. Und alle Funktionen des Gerätes sind frei zugänglich.


iPad mini 2 Cases – So kommen die Einzelteile zusammen

germanmade. das ist ein Netzwerk von vielen tollen Partnern. Die Ideen kommen von den germanmade. Designern, umgesetzt wird gemeinsam. So kommen die Rahmen für die iPad mini 2 Cases vom Bodensee. Hier fräst unsere Partnerfirma jeden Rahmen millimetergenau. In dem St. Elisabeth Stift werden die Rahmen geschliffen und gesäubert. In Düsseldorf werden bei unserem Buchbinder die Cover der iPad mini 2 Cases von Hand gefertigt. Rahmen und Cover verschrauben und fertig ist das Produkt. 100% handgefertigt in Deutschland.


Das iPad mini 2 Case trägt meinen Namen

Es gibt viele schöne Möglichkeiten, dem iPad mini 2 Case noch eine persönliche Note zu verleihen. Eine Namensprägung außen oder innen, blind oder mit Farbe. Ein Lebensmotto oder das Firmenlogo in das Leder eingebrannt. Es ist für jeden Geschmack etwas dabei. Hier finden Sie erste Informationen.

Sollten Sie weitere Fragen haben, stehen wir gerne Rede und Antwort. info@germanmadepunkt.de


Wir bieten Ihnen auch iPad mini 2 Design Cases.