iPad Air 2 Cases 

iPad Air 2 cases – highest security for your device

We do not only pay attention to a sustainable and appealing design for our iPad Air 2 cases but naturally especially to the security of your device. Our iPad Air 2 cases offer you the possibility to choose from a large selection of various materials and colours and therefore completely create your individual case. We hereby only exclusively process high quality materials like selected cow leather, artificial leather or book linen as well as stable and secure birch multiplex.

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 items

The iPad Air 2 cases in a classic design

All of our iPad Air 2 cases are produced with traditional craftsmanship. Our iPad Air 2 cases with book look are particularly popular among our customers. Because on the inside of this classic book you will find the iPad Air 2 well protected. A real eye catcher among iPad Air 2 cases with great design. When it comes to our book case we also paid attention to the highest usage comfort. Therefore our case supports the Sleep-Wake function and offers free access to all connections and buttons. Furthermore the cleverly placed recesses within the wood frame establish an excellent sound quality for the sound of the iPad Air 2.

How our iPad Air 2 cases derive from high quality materials

Thanks to a large network of partners we from germanmade. have the possibility to manufacture our high quality iPad Air 2 cases completely according to our customers wishes. Whether our bookbindery in the harbor of Düsseldorf, which takes care of our book covers, as well as our wood production at Lake Constance work with the highest quality criteria and in absolute manual work. In the St. Elisabeth Foundation the wood products are grounded and cleaned and afterwards the final product is put together according to the customers wishes here in Düsseldorf. Therefore we offer our customers a true product of German craftsmanship with our iPad Air 2 cases.

Truly unique among our iPad Air 2 cases

Since all of our iPad Air 2 cases are produced on manual work from high quality materials, we are able to respond to our customers wishes without any problems. An individual embossing or an engraving via laser makes our iPad Air 2 Design cover an even more personal companion and additionally a true eye catcher. No matter whether you would like to have your name, your company’s logo or personal motto immortalized on our product.

Talk to us at: info@germanmadepunkt.de

iPad Air 2 Cases 

iPad Air 2 Cases - höchste Sicherheit für Ihr Gerät

Wir setzen bei unseren iPad Air 2 Cases nicht nur auf ein nachhaltiges und ansprechendes Design, sondern vor allem natürlich auf die Sicherheit Ihres Gerätes. Unsere iPad Air 2 Cases bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit aus einer großen Auswahl verschiedener Materialien und Farben zu wählen und somit Ihr individuelles Case zu schaffen. Wir verarbeiten hierbei ausschließlich hochwertige Materialien wie ausgewähltes Rindsleder, Kunstleder oder Buchleinen, sowie stabiles und sicheres Birkenmultiplex.

Es werden 1 - 9 von 9 Artikeln angezeigt

Die iPad Air 2 Cases in klassischem Design

Alle unsere iPad Air 2 Cases werden mittels traditioneller Handwerkskunst hergestellt. Unsere iPad Air 2 Cases im Buchlook sind bei unseren Kunden besonders begehrt. Denn im Innern eines klassischen Buches befindet sich sicher und geschützt das iPad Air 2. Ein echter Blickfang in tollem Design. Bei unserem Buchcase haben wir allerdings auch auf höchsten Bedienkomfort geachtet. So unterstützt das Case die Sleep-Wake-Funktion des iPad Air 2 und bietet Zugang zu allen Anschlüssen und Funktionen. Darüber hinaus sorgen geschickt platzierte Aussparungen im Cover für eine exzellente Wiedergabequalität der Töne des iPad Air 2.


Wie aus hochwertigen Materialien unsere iPad Air 2 Cases werden

Dank eines großen Netzwerks an Partnern können wir von germanmade. unsere hochwertigen Produkte ganz nach Wunsch fertigen lassen. Sowohl unsere Buchbinderei im Hafen Düsseldorfs, welche sich um unsere Cover kümmert, als auch unsere Holzproduktion am Bodensee arbeiten nach höchsten Qualitätskriterien und in absoluter Handarbeit. Im St. Elisabeth Stift werden die Holzprodukte geschliffen und gereinigt und erst hier in Düsseldorf werden die Endprodukte ganz nach Wunsch fertig gestellt. Somit bieten wir unseren Kunden ein echtes Produkt deutscher Handwerkskunst in ihren iPad Air 2 Cases an.


Echte Unikate unter den iPad Air 2 Cases

Da alle unsere iPad Air 2 Cases in Handarbeit und aus hochwertigen Materialien gefertigt werden, können wir hier problemlos auf Wünsche unserer Kunden eingehen. Eine individuelle Prägung oder eine Gravur mittels Laser machen unsere iPad Air 2 Design Cover zu einem noch persönlicheren Begleiter und sind ein echter Blickfang. Egal ob Sie Ihren Namen, Ihr Firmenlogo oder einfach Ihr ganz persönliches Motto verewigt sehen möchte. Sprechen Sie uns an unter: info@germanmadepunkt.de